
MetaTrader 5
Finveo-branded MetaTrader 5 build. Desktop installers for PC, Mac and Linux plus a mobile app, and the Standard, Gold, Platinum and ECN Pro accounts all run on MT5.
Runs on
- Windows
- Mac
- Linux
- Android
- iOS
finveo.com
Online · checked Oct 10, 2026
Also on our record
Fair
59 out of 100 · 87% checked
Our investigation found it appears legitimate, and its client terms carry high risk, with 12 critical clauses.
We checked FINVEO on 2026-10-17 across its company record, client terms, trading offer and service, and could verify 87% of its record. The score of 59 is what the checked record adds up to; nothing held it down. What would move the score: withdrawal rails, all-in eurusd cost, instrument breadth. Our published investigation found it appears legitimate, with 6.1 years of track record. Its client terms carry high risk, with 12 critical clauses.
Score last calculated 2026/10/17
What Wikilix has recorded about FINVEO: its history, the licences it holds, its trading conditions and its fees.
Finveo is a multi-asset brokerage brand operating from Podgorica, Montenegro, and trading since 2020. Retail accounts are held by one of two companies in the group: FINVEO JSC Podgorica in Montenegro, which holds an investment firm authorisation under licence number 03/2-2/13-21, or FINVEO MA Ltd in Mauritius, whose licence position is weaker. Trading is on MetaTrader 5 across around 60 currency pairs alongside CFDs, with four account tiers from a 100 USD minimum deposit and leverage of up to 1:500 on the entry tier.
Finveo's regulatory standing depends on which company holds the account, and the two are not equivalent.
Separately, FINVEO JSC Podgorica is registered as a Montenegrin company under number 4 - 0009763 / 026. A company registration shows only that a company exists and is not financial regulation.
In part. The Montenegro company behind the Finveo brand is an authorised investment firm, so a client booked there is dealing with a regulated entity in a jurisdiction with a public register. The group's Mauritius company rests on an unconfirmed licence claim, so anyone opening an account should establish in writing which of the two companies will hold it before funding anything.
The picture is mixed, and regulation on its own does not settle it. On the supporting side, Finveo has a confirmed investment firm authorisation in its home jurisdiction, has traded under the same brand since 2020, names both of its operating companies openly, and publishes its account terms, payment routes and beneficiary bank details rather than keeping them behind a signup. Against that, the Montenegrin authorisation carries no EU level compensation scheme, the group's offshore licence claim is unconfirmed, and clients routed to the Mauritius company get materially weaker recourse than clients of the Montenegro one. Which entity takes the deposit is the single most important thing to settle before funding an account.
Finveo publishes four tiers, separated mainly by minimum deposit, leverage cap and per lot cost:
The terms are not the same on both sides of the group. The Mauritius company publishes its own ECN Pro tier from a 5,000 USD minimum at 10 USD per lot, so the same tier name buys a lower entry price and a higher per lot cost there. Swap free accounts are available. All four tiers run on MetaTrader 5.
The three lower tiers are sold as commission free on forex and carry a per lot charge on CFDs that falls from 15 USD to 8 USD as the tier rises, while ECN Pro moves the cost into an explicit commission of 5 USD per lot on the Montenegro side and 10 USD per lot on the Mauritius side. On funding, Finveo states that it charges no transaction fee on deposits or withdrawals. The one exception it publishes is a 0.5 percent fee on cryptocurrency withdrawals. Third party costs remain with the client, including card issuer charges, correspondent bank commissions on international wires, and blockchain network fees.
Leverage is capped at 1:500 on the Standard tier and steps down as the tier rises, to 1:400 on Gold and 1:200 on both Platinum and ECN Pro. The headline figure therefore applies to the smallest accounts rather than to the whole range.
MetaTrader 5 is the platform Finveo offers, and it is the only one its account tiers run on. The broker provides its own branded build, with desktop installers for Windows, Mac and Linux and apps for Android and iOS. Platform downloads are published on the .
The payment routes differ by company, and Finveo publishes both sets on its . The Montenegro company funds accounts by Visa, Mastercard and Maestro card, by wire to one of four Montenegrin banks, and by Skrill, in USD and EUR with GBP and TRY on some routes. The Mauritius company funds accounts by Visa and Mastercard, by bank wire, and by cryptocurrency, which the Montenegro company does not offer at all.
Deposits are shown as instant or same day depending on the route. Withdrawals are shown as taking up to 48 hours outside holiday periods. Two practical limits are worth knowing in advance: a withdrawal normally has to return to the channel the deposit came from, and where that channel cannot make pay-outs, as with card deposits on the Montenegro side, the money is returned by bank transfer instead. One wire route also carries its own list of restricted countries, so the usable payment set can be narrower than the published one depending on where a client banks.
Support is reachable by live chat during business hours, by email at support@finveo.mn and info@finveo.mn, and by telephone on +382 20 436690, with separate Montenegro and Mauritius lines on +382 20 436 698 and +230 460 7900. Finveo gives its service hours as 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, and lists support in English, Montenegrin, Spanish, Italian, German, Azerbaijani and Chinese. Telegram and WhatsApp are also offered.
Strengths. A confirmed investment firm authorisation in its home jurisdiction. Both operating companies named openly, with registered addresses and beneficiary bank details published. A low 100 USD entry point. No broker side funding fees on almost every route. Published withdrawal timing of up to 48 hours.
Limitations. No EU level investor compensation behind the Montenegrin authorisation. An unconfirmed offshore licence claim on the Mauritius company, where client recourse is weaker. One platform only. CFD commissions of up to 15 USD per lot on the entry tier. A 0.5 percent cryptocurrency withdrawal fee. Leverage above 1:200 available only on the two smallest tiers.
Finveo is a small Montenegrin brokerage with a genuine home market authorisation and an offshore arm whose licence position is not confirmed, offering a conventional MetaTrader 5 product at a low entry price. Its disclosure is better than most brokers of its size: the tiers, the per lot costs, the payment routes and the beneficiary banks are all published rather than hidden. The decisive question before funding an account is which of the two companies will hold it, because the regulatory protection, the ECN Pro terms and the availability of cryptocurrency funding all turn on that answer.
We have not confirmed any regulation for FINVEO. Money deposited with an unregulated broker is protected only by the company itself.
Trading with an unregulated broker puts your deposit at risk.
We have not confirmed any regulation for FINVEO. An unregulated broker is not supervised by a financial authority, and money you deposit is protected only by the company itself.
What this means for you
5 account types on record. Minimum deposit from USD 100. Leverage up to 1:500.
| Account | Min Deposit | Max Leverage | Commission |
|---|---|---|---|
| StandardStandard | USD 100 | 1:500 | No commission; $15 per lot on CFDs |
| GoldGold · VIP | USD 1,000 | 1:400 | No commission; $12 per lot on CFDs |
| PlatinumPlatinum · VIP | USD 5,000 | 1:200 | No commission; $8 per lot on CFDs |
| ECN ProECN | USD 10,000 | 1:200 | $5 per lot |
| ECN ProECN | USD 5,000 | 1:200 | $10 per lot |
Where FINVEO says it will and won't take clients
Confirmed blocked
Named in the broker's own terms
Covered by a parent block
Territories a blocked country carries with it
10 ways to fund an account. 10 with no deposit fee. 5 credit instantly.
| Method | Deposit fee | Withdrawal fee | Min deposit | Withdrawal min / max | Processing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Visa / Mastercard / MaestroCredit CardMontenegro entity (Finveo MN) panel. Accepted in USD and EUR. The panel lists deposits only: the broker states that where the depositing channel does not support pay-outs, as with card payments, the withdrawal is returned by bank transfer, and that a withdrawal can normally only go back to the channel used to deposit. Card payments are shown as handled through the Monri and Virtual Pay gateways. No processing time is published for this panel; recorded as instant in line with the card panels on the group's Mauritius side. Finveo states it charges no transaction fee on deposits or withdrawals, but a client's card provider or bank may apply its own. | Free | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Not recorded |
Raiffeisen BankWire TransferMontenegro entity (Finveo MN), Bank Wire panel. Currencies USD and EUR. Deposits are shown as credited the same day and withdrawals as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. The broker's Montenegro payment instructions name this account 'Raiffeisen Bank - Foreign', SWIFT RZBHHR2X, held in the name of FINVEO AD PODGORICA. Finveo charges no transaction fee, but the client's own bank or a correspondent bank in the payment chain may charge commissions the broker does not control. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Not recorded |
Ziraat Bank MontenegroWire TransferMontenegro entity (Finveo MN), Bank Wire panel. Currencies USD and EUR. Deposits are shown as credited the same day and withdrawals as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. The broker's Montenegro payment instructions describe this account as 'Ziraat Bank Montenegro - Foreign available for EU, Great Britain, Turkey, Canada and Australia', SWIFT TCZBMEPG. Finveo charges no transaction fee, but the client's own bank or a correspondent bank may charge commissions. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Not recorded |
Hipotekarna Bank MontenegroWire TransferMontenegro entity (Finveo MN), Bank Wire panel. Currencies USD, EUR and GBP. Deposits are shown as credited the same day and withdrawals as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. The broker's Montenegro payment instructions name it 'Hipotekarna Bank Montenegro - Foreign', SWIFT HBBAMEPGXXX, and attach a list of countries restricted for this bank in particular, so availability is narrower than for the other wire routes. Finveo charges no transaction fee, but the client's own bank or a correspondent bank may charge commissions. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Not recorded |
Adriatic BankWire TransferMontenegro entity (Finveo MN), Bank Wire panel. This is the only wire route shown in EUR alone. Deposits are shown as credited the same day and withdrawals as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. The broker's Montenegro payment instructions name it 'Adriatic Bank - Foreign', SWIFT AZMNMEPG. Finveo charges no transaction fee, but the client's own bank or a correspondent bank may charge commissions. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Not recorded |
SkrillE-WalletMontenegro entity (Finveo MN), E-Wallets panel, and the only e-wallet the broker shows. Currencies USD, EUR, GBP and TRY. Deposits are shown as instant and withdrawals as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. Finveo states it charges no transaction fee, but the payment system itself may. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
| VisaCredit Card1 | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
| MastercardCredit Card1 | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
Bank WireWire TransferMauritius entity (Finveo MA), Bank Wire panel, which shows three accounts rather than naming them on screen. The broker's Mauritius payment instructions name three beneficiary banks: The Mauritius Commercial Bank Ltd (SWIFT MCBLMUMU, USD and EUR), SBM Bank (Mauritius) Ltd (SWIFT STCBMUMU, USD and EUR) and EQUALS Money UK (SWIFT SPPVGB2L, a GBP account in London), all held in the name of FINVEO MA. Which logo belongs to which bank is not stated, so no single account is claimed here. Currencies shown as USD, EUR and MUR. Two of the three panels show instant deposits and one shows same-day; withdrawals up to 48 hours, except during holidays. Finveo charges no transaction fee, but the client's own bank or a correspondent bank may charge commissions. | Free | Free | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
CryptocurrenciesCryptocurrencyMauritius entity (Finveo MA) only: the broker states crypto is not offered by the Montenegro entity. Deposits are shown as instant and free; withdrawals carry a 0.5 percent fee and are shown as up to 48 hours, except during holidays. This is the one place the broker charges a fee of its own, against its general statement that it covers all transaction fees. Blockchain network, chain and conversion fees are explicitly not covered by Finveo and are borne by the client. The group's Mauritius site lists the accepted coins as BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT (ERC20), USDT (TRC20), BCH, LTC, DASH, ZEC, TUSD, PAX, ADA, LINK, XML and DOGE; that older page states crypto fees depend on the client's wallet provider and shows no 0.5 percent withdrawal fee, so the figure recorded here is the one on the more recently maintained page. | Free | 0.5% | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
One trading platform on record: MetaTrader 5.

Finveo-branded MetaTrader 5 build. Desktop installers for PC, Mac and Linux plus a mobile app, and the Standard, Gold, Platinum and ECN Pro accounts all run on MT5.
4 domains on record. 3 active.
2 legal entities behind the FINVEO brand.
The operating company is Investiciono drustvo FINVEO AD Podgorica. Registered in Montenegro. Registration number 40009763 (tax and statistical number 03321169).
3 other brokers on the record share what FINVEO offers — its country, regulator, account types or platforms — set beside it on the same measures.
Common questions about FINVEO
By live chat during business hours, by email at support@finveo.mn or info@finveo.mn, and by telephone on +382 20 436690, with separate Montenegro and Mauritius lines on +382 20 436 698 and +230 460 7900. Finveo gives its service hours as 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, and offers support in English, Montenegrin, Spanish, Italian, German, Azerbaijani and Chinese. Telegram and WhatsApp are also available.
Yes. Finveo's trading conditions include a swap free option, so a position can be held overnight without an interest based swap charge. Whether any administration charge replaces the swap is not stated in the terms recorded here, so it is worth settling with support before the account is opened.
Finveo states that it charges no transaction fee on deposits or withdrawals. The one exception it publishes is a 0.5 percent fee on cryptocurrency withdrawals. Costs charged by others still fall on the client, including card issuer fees, correspondent bank commissions on international wires, and blockchain network fees.
Up to 48 hours, outside holiday periods. Two conditions apply in practice: a withdrawal normally has to go back to the channel the deposit came from, and where that channel cannot make pay-outs, as with card deposits on the Montenegro side, Finveo returns the money by bank transfer instead.
The routes depend on which company holds the account. The Montenegro company accepts Visa, Mastercard and Maestro cards, wire transfers to one of four Montenegrin banks, and Skrill. The Mauritius company accepts Visa and Mastercard, bank wire, and cryptocurrency, which the Montenegro company does not offer at all. Deposits are shown as instant or same day depending on the route.
Four tiers: Standard from 100 USD with leverage up to 1:500, Gold from 1,000 USD at up to 1:400, Platinum from 5,000 USD at up to 1:200, and ECN Pro from 10,000 USD at up to 1:200 and 5 USD per lot. The Mauritius company publishes its own ECN Pro tier from 5,000 USD at 10 USD per lot, so the same tier name carries different terms on the two sides of the group. Swap free accounts are available.
One of two companies in the same group. FINVEO JSC Podgorica, registered in Montenegro under company number 4 - 0009763 / 026, operates the Montenegro side, and FINVEO MA Ltd operates the Mauritius side. The choice matters, because the regulatory protection, the ECN Pro terms and whether cryptocurrency funding is available all differ between the two. A company registration number is not a trading licence.
Yes, Finveo charges commission, and how much depends on the tier. The Standard, Gold and Platinum tiers are sold as commission free on forex but carry a per lot charge on CFDs of 15, 12 and 8 USD respectively, while ECN Pro is charged at 5 USD per lot on the Montenegro side and 10 USD per lot on the Mauritius side. Finveo does not publish a representative average spread, so the spread cost cannot be stated here.
MetaTrader 5, and it is the only platform Finveo offers. The broker runs its own branded build, with desktop installers for Windows, Mac and Linux and apps for Android and iOS, and all four account tiers run on it.
Partly, and which company holds the account decides it. FINVEO JSC Podgorica holds Montenegrin investment firm licence 03/2-2/13-21, confirmed on the Montenegrin securities regulator's public register of licensed investment firms. The group's Mauritius company, FINVEO MA Ltd, is recorded with a second licence under number GB22200832 that has not been confirmed on the issuing regulator's own register, so that one counts as a claim rather than confirmed regulation. Montenegro sits outside the European Union, so no EU level investor compensation scheme stands behind the confirmed licence.
Comments
Share your thoughts and experiences with FINVEO