Risk scorecard
Each area is scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst). Higher means more risk.
Regulation
7/10 · HighOne genuine licence, confirmed on the issuer's own register with the correct entity and website, but MISA is a tier-four registrar the Comoros central bank says has no legal effect, and no real supervisor covers the firm.
Identity & transparency
4/10 · ModerateNamed officers confirmed on two independent official registers and a disclosed legal entity, offset by an undisclosed Cyprus company, an undisclosed former name and no statement of which entity holds client money.
Withdrawals & conduct
5/10 · ModerateTwo isolated fund-access reports on a single platform eight months apart with no amounts or dates, against a recent report that small withdrawals clear normally, so the pattern is unconfirmed.
Reputation
6/10 · HighMixed and very thin: eleven reviews in total across two platforms with no regulator warning anywhere, a footprint too small to be reassuring for a broker marketing internationally.
Website claims
6/10 · HighThe licence is disclosed accurately and no tier-one claim or founding year is invented, but the savings module is sold as Zero Risk and Risk-Free and the About page is mismatched goods-trading boilerplate claiming international renown.
Operational history
5/10 · ModerateVerified track record of about two years, with domain, company and licence dates all consistent and no exaggerated age claim, but far too short to have been tested.
Who they are
A quick desk file on the company behind the brand.
- Brand: ITC Pros (ITC Pros Investing and Trading Capital)
- Legal entity: Itcpros Ltd, named in the site footer and on the Mwali licence record. A separate Cyprus company, ITCPROS LTD (HE 466029), is registered to the same two officers and was formerly named TR4FX LTD.
- Registered: Ground Floor, La Place Creole Building, Rodney Village, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia. Registration number 2024-00012. A second address is given as Fomboni, Island of Moheli, Comoros Union. The Cyprus company's registered office is Grigoriou Xenopoulou 4B, Agia Paraskevi, Germasogeia, 4049 Limassol.
- People: Efstratios Drymalitis (director, secretary and ultimate beneficial owner) and Mahmoud Hanan (director), both recorded at Athens, Greece.
- Website: itcpros.com, with the client area at my.itcpros.com. English and Arabic versions.
- Only licence: MISA (Mwali International Services Authority) BFX2025022, a tier-4 offshore registration. The Saint Lucia number is a company registration, not a financial licence.
- Offers: forex, stocks, metals, commodities and cryptocurrency CFDs on cTrader and a mobile app, plus copy trading, PAMM, MAM, a trading bot, an e-wallet, a currency exchange module and an interest-paying savings module. Minimum deposit 200 USD. Islamic accounts available.
- Not accepted: residents of the USA, Israel, Iran, Canada, Russia, Afghanistan, Cuba, Eritrea, Liberia, Libya, Pakistan, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Belgium and Brazil, plus FATF and EU or UN sanctions-list jurisdictions. The UK and most of the EU are not excluded.
- Age claim: none. The About page claims no founding year, describing the firm only as an established international trade facilitator.
Regulation
Who really oversees this broker, and what each licence is worth to you.
Proof of regulation on an official register: Yes
We confirmed this broker on a genuine regulator’s register.
Licences the broker publishes
MISA (Mwali International Services Authority)
Saint Lucia Registry of Companies and Intellectual Property
Why we reached this verdict
How the evidence adds up.
Nothing we found shows theft. What we found is a very new operation carrying almost no protection for the people who deposit with it, and too thin a public record to call it safe.
- The licence is genuine but close to meaningless. We read the Mwali authority's own verification record for BFX2025022. It names Itcpros Ltd, company number HT00225005, issued 27 February 2025, and it lists itcpros.com as the licensed website. That match is important and we credit it: the firm is using its own licence, not someone else's. But a law-firm analysis published on 18 November 2025 quotes the Banque Centrale des Comores communique of 15 June 2022 stating that approvals delivered by island bodies, including MISA, have no legal effect within the Union of the Comoros, and concludes that MISA certificates do not permit the conduct of brokerage activities within the Union or abroad.
- The recorded term has run its course on paper. The public entry records a one-year term, 27 February 2025 to 27 February 2026, and the register publishes no renewal history, so the current term cannot be read off it. A third-party broker database still shows the licence as authorised. Anyone depositing should check the number themselves before sending money.
- Two years of track record, and no claim to more. itcpros.com was registered on 3 September 2024. The Cyprus company was registered on 6 October 2024. The licence followed in February 2025. Those three dates agree with each other, and the broker does not advertise a longer history, which is to its credit. But a two-year-old broker has not yet been tested through a market shock or a payout dispute.
- Three jurisdictions, one of them undisclosed. The site names a Saint Lucia registration and a Comoros address. It never mentions the Cyprus company that the same two directors run, nor that this company was called TR4FX LTD until it was renamed. Which entity actually holds client money is not stated anywhere we could read.
- A risk-free promise that cannot be kept. The savings module is sold with the words Zero Risk and Risk-Free alongside tiered rewards and higher interest rates. No broker without deposit insurance can offer a risk-free return, and this one has no compensation scheme behind it. The About page is also mismatched boilerplate, describing procuring quality goods and punctual deliveries at what is in fact a CFD broker, and calling a two-year-old firm internationally renowned.
- Fund-access reports exist but do not yet form a pattern. Of six user reviews on one broker database, two concern money not coming back: one user reports that small withdrawals clear while larger ones get stuck, another that funds sat in the account for months with support not responding. The other four are service complaints about spreads, speed and support, which we do not treat as evidence of theft. The two fund reports are eight months apart, sit on a single platform, and carry no amounts, dates or reference numbers, so we record the pattern as unconfirmed rather than proven.
- Offshore permission, few geographic limits. The restricted list excludes Belgium but not the United Kingdom or the rest of the EU, so residents of jurisdictions where this licence means nothing can open accounts.
- Why the published figure is 65%. Our evidence-based score came out at 58%. Because the track record is under three years, our method raises the published figure to at least 65% and fixes the verdict at high risk. That adjustment reflects an unproven profile, not misconduct we discovered. Our confidence is capped at medium for the same reason: the score rests substantially on what is absent from the record.
Evidence ledger
Every finding, with its source and how strongly it points.
E1The Mwali authority's own licence verification record for BFX2025022 names Itcpros Ltd, company number HT00225005, status Active, issued 27 February 2025, and records the licensed website as itcpros.com. The entity and the domain both match the broker we examined, so the clone test passes and the licence belongs to this operation.
E2The same record names Efstratios Drymalitis as chief executive and ultimate beneficial owner and Hanan Mahmoud as a second chief executive, both at Athens, Greece. Openly named principals on an official record are the opposite of the hidden ownership typical of fraud operations.
E3The same record states the licence term as 27 February 2025 to 27 February 2026 and publishes no renewal history, so the current term cannot be read from the public entry. A third-party broker database separately shows the licence as authorised.
E4A legal analysis published on 18 November 2025 quotes the Banque Centrale des Comores communique of 15 June 2022: approvals delivered by island bodies, including MISA, have no legal effect within the Union of the Comoros for banking or financial-institution activities. It concludes that MISA certificates do not permit brokerage activities within the Union or abroad, and that MISA cannot issue warnings, impose penalties, suspend licences or bring proceedings.
E5The official Cyprus Registrar of Companies shows ITCPROS LTD, registration HE 466029, registered on 6 October 2024, status registered, with directors Efstratios Drymalitis and Mahmoud Hanan and Efstratios Drymalitis as secretary, at Grigoriou Xenopoulou 4B, Agia Paraskevi, Germasogeia, 4049 Limassol. Both officer names match the Mwali licence record, tying the two registers to the same operation.
E6The same official registry records TR4FX LTD as the previous name of registration HE 466029, with ITCPROS LTD as the latest name. The broker's own pages nowhere disclose the earlier name.
E7The domain itcpros.com was registered on 3 September 2024 through GoDaddy, with the record last changed on 4 September 2026 and an expiry of 3 September 2027. Taken with the Cyprus registration of 6 October 2024, the operation is about two years old, and the two dates corroborate rather than contradict each other.
E8The broker's own pages state the legal name as Itcpros Ltd, regulated by MISA for brokerage services under licence BFX2025022, with a Saint Lucia registered address at La Place Creole Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, registration number 2024-00012, and a second address at Fomboni, Moheli, Comoros. The licence claim links to a certificate hosted on the broker's own site rather than to the regulator's register.
ModerateITC Pros legal information pageE9The home page markets a savings module with the wording Grow Your Wealth Risk-Free, Zero Risk, and Tiered Rewards with higher interest rates. A broker with no compensation scheme and no guarantee of segregated client funds cannot offer a risk-free return, so this is a promise the firm is not in a position to keep.
E10The About page describes the firm as an internationally renowned trade facilitator helping clients with procuring quality goods, penetrating challenging markets and ensuring punctual deliveries. That is physical-goods trading copy on the About page of a CFD broker, and the claim of international renown is made by a firm about two years old. No founding year is claimed anywhere, so there is no age misrepresentation.
ModerateITC Pros About Us pageE11An independent broker database carries six user reviews averaging 3.6 out of 5. Two concern funds: a Spanish user on 26 August 2026 reports that small withdrawals clear without problems but larger amounts get stuck, and a user on 29 December 2025 reports money held in the account for several months that cannot be withdrawn, with support not responding. The remaining four concern spreads, speed of processing and support quality. No review reports a demand for an extra payment to release funds.
E12Trustpilot's page for itcpros.com holds five reviews at a 3.8 TrustScore, sixty per cent five-star and the remainder two-star and one-star, on a profile the company claimed in March 2025. The single substantive negative entry is recovery-service solicitation text rather than an account of a transaction. Eleven reviews in total across both platforms is a very thin footprint for a broker marketing internationally in two languages.
E13The most detailed accusation circulating about this broker, describing withdrawals stalled for six months to run out the chargeback window, is template text. The identical wording is published verbatim against dozens of unrelated broker domains on the same site, including Stx Brokers, Riot Invest, Ubrokers, Jorvix Markets, Zebacus and Averon Capital. It is not a victim account of this firm and carries no evidential weight.
E14A sweep of the FCA warning list, CySEC warnings and non-approved domains, IOSCO, the CFTC, ASIC, BaFin, CONSOB, CNMV, FINMA, MAS, SFC and FMA material returned no entry naming Itcpros Ltd, TR4FX LTD, the ITC Pros brand or itcpros.com. Warning lists lag new operations, so this is not clearance, but there is nothing adverse on record as at October 2026.
E15The firm does not appear on the Mwali authority's lists of suspended companies or companies in liquidation, which run to October 2024 for brokerage licensees.
E16ITC FX, at itcfx.co and itcfx.com, is a separate and defunct operation whose domain dates to 11 January 2013. It traded on MetaTrader 4 and Sirix, carries a British Columbia Securities Commission investment caution-list entry and an adverse Forex Peace Army judgment, and shares no company, officer, registered address, licence number or platform with ITC Pros. Its history is recorded here only to confirm it has not been attributed to this broker.
E17The published list of excluded jurisdictions covers the USA, Israel, Iran, Canada, Russia, Afghanistan, Cuba, Eritrea, Liberia, Libya, Pakistan, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Belgium and Brazil plus sanctions-list countries. The United Kingdom and the rest of the EU are not excluded, so residents of jurisdictions where a Comoros licence confers nothing can open accounts.
E18Trading runs on cTrader and a mobile application rather than an in-house price engine, with a 200 USD minimum deposit, Islamic accounts, copy trading, PAMM and MAM. A recognised third-party platform makes manipulated pricing harder to operate than a self-built terminal would.
E19Saint Lucia's Registry of Companies and Intellectual Property handles company and business name searches as a paper application submitted in person, and the directors and shareholders of a Saint Lucia International Business Company are not filed publicly. Registration number 2024-00012 therefore cannot be checked by any member of the public against a public register.
The other side
The strongest case in this broker’s favour.
Several things point the other way, and they deserve stating plainly.
- This is not a clone. The strongest single fact in the firm's favour is that the Mwali register records itcpros.com as the website attached to licence BFX2025022. The licence belongs to the company that operates the site. Most of the brokers we rate badly fail exactly this test.
- The people are named and they check out. Efstratios Drymalitis and Mahmoud Hanan appear as the officers on two unrelated official records, the Mwali licence verification and the official Cyprus company registry. The Cyprus company is active and in good standing. Hidden or nominee ownership is a hallmark of fraud operations, and it is absent here.
- Withdrawals are not uniformly blocked. The most recent user report, from 26 August 2026, states that small amounts withdraw without any problems. That is not what a pure deposit trap looks like.
- The platform is third-party, not in-house. cTrader is a recognised institutional platform rather than a self-built price feed, which makes manipulated quotes harder to run.
- The paperwork exists. Terms and conditions, a risk disclosure policy, a complaints handling policy, a privacy policy and a certificate of incorporation are all published, and the risk warning and the list of excluded countries are prominent.
- No regulator anywhere has flagged it. We checked the FCA, CySEC, IOSCO, CFTC, ASIC, BaFin, CONSOB, CNMV, FINMA, MAS, SFC and FMA material and found no entry naming this company, this brand or this domain.
- The worst thing written about it online is not evidence. A widely circulated page describing in detail how ITC Pros allegedly stalls withdrawals for six months to run out the chargeback window is template text. We found the identical wording published verbatim against dozens of unrelated broker domains on the same site. It is not a victim account of this firm and we gave it no weight.
- The former name carries nothing with it. TR4FX LTD, the earlier name of the Cyprus company, has no warning-list entry, no regulator action and no complaint record that we could find.
- A separate firm with a similar name is not this one. ITC FX, at itcfx.co and itcfx.com, is a defunct operation dating to 2013 with a British Columbia Securities Commission caution-list entry and an adverse Forex Peace Army judgment. It shares no company, officer, address, licence or platform with ITC Pros, and we have attributed none of its history here.
What would change this
What we would need to see to revise the verdict.
This verdict is a judgement about an unproven, weakly protected operation, and specific facts would move it in either direction.
- Lower risk: a licence from a genuine supervisor, for example CySEC in Cyprus where the company is already registered, or the FSA in Seychelles or the FSC in Mauritius, held by the entity that actually takes client deposits.
- Lower risk: a clear statement on the site naming the single entity that contracts with clients and holds their money, with the Cyprus company and the former name TR4FX LTD disclosed alongside the Saint Lucia and Comoros registrations.
- Lower risk: removing the Zero Risk and Risk-Free wording from the savings module, and replacing the goods-trading boilerplate on the About page with an accurate description of the business.
- Lower risk: a visible current licence term on the Mwali record, and a verification link published on the broker's own regulation page pointing to the register rather than to a self-hosted certificate.
- Lower risk: two or three more years of trading with a growing, verifiable review base in which withdrawal requests are seen to complete.
- Higher risk, and it would move quickly: three or more detailed fund-access complaints across two or more separate platforms describing the same failure within one window, with amounts, dates or reference numbers.
- Higher risk, immediately: any credible report of the firm asking for an extra payment, a tax, a fee or a verification charge before releasing a balance. That single pattern has no legitimate counterpart.
- Higher risk, immediately: a warning-list entry from any regulator naming itcpros.com or Itcpros Ltd, or the Mwali record showing the licence cancelled or suspended while the site still advertises it.
Check it yourself
Official registers and warning lists. Verify every claim first-hand.
Mwali (MISA) licence verification for Itcpros Ltd, BFX2025022
The issuing authority's own record for this licence. The broker publishes no register link of its own, so this is the authority's page for the number it advertises.
Mwali (MISA) list of authorised brokerage companies
The full published list of brokerage licensees, useful for checking any MISA number.
Cyprus Registrar of Companies, entity record for ITCPROS LTD (HE 466029)
Official Cyprus registry entry showing the registration date of 6 October 2024, the directors, and the former name TR4FX LTD.
Trustpilot reviews for itcpros.com
Per-domain review page, so it cannot be confused with a similarly named firm.
Independent broker database profile for ITC Pros
Carries the user reports on withdrawals and the licence status as a third party records it.
Legal analysis of the standing of MISA brokerage licences
Quotes the Banque Centrale des Comores communique of 15 June 2022 on approvals issued by island bodies.
Frequently asked questions
Quick answers about this broker’s safety.
Is ITC Pros a scam?
We did not find evidence that it is. No regulator has issued a warning about it, there is no enforcement action against it, and the licence it advertises genuinely belongs to it. We still rate it high risk at 65% because it is only about two years old and its single licence comes from a body the Comoros central bank says has no legal effect.
Is ITC Pros a fraud?
We found no evidence of fraud. There is no regulator warning, no enforcement action and no fraud-related court record naming Itcpros Ltd, the ITC Pros brand or itcpros.com. Two users do report that withdrawals did not complete, but neither account gives amounts, dates or reference numbers, so we treat that as an unconfirmed pattern rather than proof of wrongdoing.
Is ITC Pros regulated?
Only by MISA, the Mwali International Services Authority in the Comoros, under licence BFX2025022. We confirmed that licence on the authority's own verification record, which names Itcpros Ltd and lists itcpros.com as the licensed website. MISA is a tier-four offshore registrar, not a supervisor with enforcement powers, so in practice this is close to operating unregulated.
Is my money safe with ITC Pros?
There is no compensation scheme, no guarantee that client funds are held in segregated accounts and no negative balance protection. If the firm failed or refused to pay, there is no authority with the power to make it pay. Only deposit what you can afford to lose entirely.
Can I withdraw my money from ITC Pros?
Reports are mixed. The most recent user account, from August 2026, says small amounts withdraw without problems but larger amounts get stuck. Another user says funds sat in the account for months with support not responding. Others describe the process as slow and complicated. If you hold a balance there, test a small withdrawal now and keep every record.
Who owns ITC Pros?
Efstratios Drymalitis is recorded as director, secretary and ultimate beneficial owner, and Mahmoud Hanan as a second director. Both are listed at Athens, Greece. We confirmed both names on two separate official records: the Mwali licence verification entry and the official Cyprus company registry. Open, verifiable ownership like this is a point in the firm's favour.
How old is ITC Pros?
About two years. The domain itcpros.com was registered on 3 September 2024, the Cyprus company behind the brand was registered on 6 October 2024, and the MISA licence was issued on 27 February 2025. The firm does not advertise a longer history, which is honest, but it also means it has no long record to judge.
What is a MISA licence actually worth?
Very little. MISA is a registrar on the autonomous island of Mwali, not a functioning financial supervisor. The Banque Centrale des Comores stated on 15 June 2022 that approvals delivered by island bodies, including MISA, have no legal effect within the Union of the Comoros. A MISA licence is best read as the cheapest way for a broker to display something that looks like regulation.
Does the Saint Lucia registration mean ITC Pros is licensed?
No. Registration number 2024-00012 makes it a Saint Lucia International Business Company. That is a company registration, like having a business number anywhere else, and it confers no permission to take client deposits or run a trading business. Saint Lucia does not license or supervise forex brokers.
Is ITC Pros a clone of another broker?
No. The clone test passes cleanly. When we looked up licence BFX2025022 on the issuing authority's register, the entry named Itcpros Ltd and recorded itcpros.com as the licensed website, matching the site we examined. The licence belongs to this operation and not to some other firm whose credentials are being borrowed.
Is ITC Pros the same company as ITC FX?
No, and the distinction matters. ITC FX, at itcfx.co and itcfx.com, is a separate operation dating to 2013 that is out of business, carries a British Columbia Securities Commission caution-list entry and has an adverse Forex Peace Army judgment against it. It shares no company, officer, address, licence or trading platform with ITC Pros, and none of its history applies here.
Why was the Cyprus company previously called TR4FX LTD?
The official Cyprus registry shows that company HE 466029 was registered on 6 October 2024 as TR4FX LTD and later renamed ITCPROS LTD. We searched for any adverse history under the old name and found none: no warning list, no regulator action and no complaint record. The site does not disclose the former name, which is a transparency gap rather than a finding against it.
Should I trust the ITC Pros savings module?
Treat it with caution. It is marketed with the words Zero Risk and Risk-Free alongside tiered rewards and higher interest rates. No firm without deposit insurance can offer a risk-free return, and this one has no compensation scheme. Money left in such a product is effectively an unsecured loan to the broker.
What should I check before depositing with any broker like this?
Look up the licence number on the regulator's own register, not on the broker's website, and confirm the entity name and the website match. Check whether the regulator is a real supervisor with enforcement powers. Confirm which single legal entity will hold your money. Then test a small withdrawal before committing more.
What do I do if I cannot get my money out of ITC Pros?
File a formal complaint under the firm's published complaints handling policy and keep the written record. Contact your card issuer or bank about a chargeback immediately, because those windows are measured in months and close permanently. Report the matter to your national financial regulator and police. Never pay a fee, tax or release charge to recover funds, and ignore anyone who contacts you offering to recover them for an upfront payment, since that is a common follow-up scam aimed at people who have already lost money.
What we recommend
The practical takeaway from everything above.
Treat ITC Pros as a high-risk offshore venue. If you proceed at all, proceed on the assumption that there is no authority you can appeal to.
- Do not deposit money you need back. With no compensation scheme, no segregated-funds guarantee and no supervisor with enforcement powers, a dispute has no external remedy.
- Check the licence yourself before sending anything. Look up BFX2025022 on the Mwali authority's verification page and confirm the status and the current term, and that the website shown is itcpros.com.
- If you want real protection, choose a broker supervised by a tier-one authority such as the FCA, ASIC, BaFin or CySEC, where client money rules and a compensation scheme apply.
- If you are already trading there, test a withdrawal with a modest amount now rather than later, keep every deposit receipt, ticket and chat log, and reduce your exposure rather than topping up.
- Never pay a fee, tax or charge to release your own balance. No legitimate broker requires that, and paying it does not get the funds out.
- Ignore the savings module's risk-free framing. An interest-paying balance at an unprotected offshore broker is an unsecured loan to that broker.
- If funds are already held, raise a formal complaint under the firm's published complaints handling policy, then contact your card issuer or bank about a chargeback without delay, since those windows are measured in months.
- We suggest listing this broker as offshore rather than unregulated. It does hold a licence; the licence simply offers almost nothing.
This is an independent assessment of risk, not a legal ruling. Scores and verdicts follow the Wikilix broker-safety methodology and can change as new evidence appears. Review scores are treated with caution when a broker’s reviews look manipulated. Last reviewed October 2, 2026. If any detail here is out of date or incorrect, or you represent this broker, please contact us.
