Overall Score65 / 100The Wikilix trust rating of Peaksight, out of 100, built from the five factors below.It holds a valid CySEC 440/23 licence, and trading EURUSD costs about 0.0 pips all-in.Regulation75%Identity78%Client terms49%Trading offer62%Service50%Score last calculated 2026/10/29
Good65 to 79. A solid record with minor gaps and no stop sign.Why: It holds a valid CySEC 440/23 licence, and trading EURUSD costs about 0.0 pips all-in.
65 out of 100 · 64% checkedThe share of the record we could verify. What we could not check counts as unknown and pulls the score toward the middle, never down.
Do not trust
High risk
Fair
Good
Excellent
It holds a valid CySEC 440/23 licence, and trading EURUSD costs about 0.0 pips all-in.
We checked Peaksight on 2026-10-29 across its regulation, company record, client terms, trading offer and service, and could verify 64% of its record. Its strongest valid licence is CySEC 440/23. The score of 65 is what the checked record adds up to; nothing held it down. What would move the score: verified age, transparency, site integrity. No investigation has been published yet, so complaints and reputation are unknown. Its client terms have not been reviewed yet. Trading EURUSD costs about 0.0 pips all-in, spread and commission together.
Whether a financial authority supervises this broker: the licences it holds, whether we verified them on the official register, how strong that regulator is and what protection it gives clients. Worth 35 points of 100.
Identity
Who is behind it, and for how long?
78out of 100
Good
Counts for 15% of the score66% checked
What we checked
Registry-verified entity100
Company registration verified on the registry · Sep 11, 2026Source
Verified age75
Oldest registered entity established 2022-04-18 · Sep 11, 2026Source
Transparency100
4 of 4 transparency checks met (entity, address, complaints, ownership)
Who is behind it and for how long: a company registration we verified, years of verified history, how openly it names its entity, address and owners, and whether its website is intact. Worth 15 points.
Client terms
Are the client terms fair?
49out of 100
Poor
Counts for 15% of the score13% checked
What we checked
Policy riskNot checked yet
No published policy review
Critical clausesNot checked yet
No published policy review
Withdrawal rails40
5 rail(s): 4 fee-free of 5 known, 0 instant of 5 known, minimum unknown · Sep 11, 2026
Language parityNot checked yet
No published policy review
What this measures
How fair the client agreement is: the risk found in our policy review, the number of critical clauses, withdrawal rules, and whether the terms say the same in every language. Worth 15 points.
What trading costs and how clearly it is disclosed: pricing per account type, the all-in cost of EURUSD, instruments, platforms, leverage against regulated limits and the minimum deposit. Worth 20 points.
Service
How do they treat clients?
50out of 100
Fair
Counts for 15% of the score35% checked
What we checked
Fund-integrity complaintsNot checked yet
No published scam check
Support channels50
3 of 6 support checks (phone, email, 24/7 chat, 2+ languages, messenger, complaints email) · Sep 11, 2026
Reputation footprintNot checked yet
No published scam check
WIKILIX communityNot checked yet
0 approved review(s), fewer than 10
What this measures
How clients are treated: support channels, complaints about withdrawals and reputation from our investigation, and reviews by WIKILIX members. Worth 15 points.
What Wikilix has recorded about Peaksight: its history, the licences it holds, its trading conditions and its fees.
Peaksight Broker Overview
Peaksight is the trading brand of Peaksight Ltd, a Cyprus Investment Firm that offers contracts for difference on forex, indices, commodities, shares and cryptocurrencies. The company was incorporated in Cyprus on 18 April 2022 under registration number HE 433420 and has been authorised by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission since December 2023. Trading is done through the firm's own browser based platform, on more than 160 instruments, with leverage capped at 1:30 and no trading commission.
Peaksight Regulation and License
The operating entity is Peaksight Ltd, and it is the same company named on the licence. It is authorised by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission as a Cyprus Investment Firm under CIF licence number 440/23, effective from 11 December 2023, under the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2017 (L.87(I)/2017), the Cypriot law that transposes MiFID II.
The licence covers two investment services: reception and transmission of orders, and execution of orders on behalf of clients. It does not include dealing on own account, which is consistent with the straight through processing model the firm describes. The company's own publishes the licence number, and its site footer links directly to the CySEC entity record.
Is Peaksight Regulated?
Yes. Peaksight Ltd holds an in force CySEC licence, which places it under an onshore European regulator rather than an offshore registrar. Two consequences matter to a client. Retail leverage is capped at 1:30 under European product rules, and the firm is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund for clients of Cyprus Investment Firms, which covers retail clients only and does not extend to professional clients or eligible counterparties.
Is Peaksight Safe?
Regulation is a meaningful protection here but it is not the whole answer. The firm states that client funds are held in separate, segregated accounts designated solely for client deposits and withdrawals, and its corporate identity stands up to checking: the registered office published in the site footer matches the Cyprus companies register exactly, the company is listed as Active, and four named directors and a company secretary are on file.
The counterweight is age. The company was incorporated in 2022 and licensed only at the end of 2023, so there is a short operating record and little evidence of how the firm behaves under stress. A reader should also note that withdrawals are released only after a manual back office check and must return to the original deposit method.
Peaksight Account Types
Two retail accounts are published, Classic and Vip. Their specifications are identical on every figure the firm discloses: leverage up to 1:30, access to all assets, a 100 per cent margin call, a 50 per cent stop out, a minimum trade size of 0.01 lots and a maximum of 50 lots. No minimum deposit is published for either account, and the firm does not state what distinguishes the Vip tier.
Peaksight Spreads, Commissions and Fees
Peaksight charges no trading commission and advertises spreads from 0.03 pips, so the spread is the main cost of a trade. Deposits are free. Two charges are worth knowing before funding an account: an inactivity fee of 30 EUR, USD or GBP per month after three consecutive months without transactions, and a 30 EUR, USD or GBP fee on wire transfer withdrawals. A further 10 EUR, USD or GBP may be deducted from a withdrawal where there has been no or insignificant trading activity, or where identity and address documents are still outstanding. Overnight positions carry a swap, with a three day rollover applied on Wednesdays.
Peaksight Leverage
Maximum leverage is 1:30 on both published accounts, which is the retail cap that applies to a European regulated firm.
Peaksight Trading Platforms
Peaksight offers a single proprietary platform, Peaksight Webtrader, which runs in the browser with no download and is available across devices. MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and cTrader are not offered, so a trader who relies on MetaTrader Expert Advisors or on an existing MetaTrader workflow will not find it here.
Peaksight Deposits and Withdrawals
The firm names credit, debit and prepaid cards, wire transfer and the Skrill e-wallet. Deposits carry no fee on any of them. Card and e-wallet withdrawals are free and wire withdrawals cost 30 EUR, USD or GBP. Funds must be returned to the method they arrived by and to the account holder's own name, and the account must be verified before a withdrawal is released. Card and bank accounts must be in the client's own name and established within the European Union, or governed by equivalent standards elsewhere. The firm does not publish how long a withdrawal takes.
Peaksight Support
Support is reachable by email at support@peaksightltd.com, by telephone on +357 25 008330 and through live chat on the site. Hours are Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00 GMT, so there is no weekend or overnight cover. A separate compliance address handles complaints and the firm publishes a complaints handling procedure.
Peaksight Pros and Cons
Authorised by an onshore European regulator, with Investor Compensation Fund membership for retail clients.
Corporate identity confirmed on the Cyprus companies register, with a matching registered office and named directors.
No trading commission and spreads advertised from 0.03 pips.
A full and recently dated set of legal documents, including a fee schedule.
Short operating record: incorporated in 2022 and licensed at the end of 2023.
No MetaTrader or cTrader, only the firm's own browser platform.
No minimum deposit published, and the two accounts are described identically.
Inactivity and wire withdrawal fees of 30 EUR, USD or GBP, and support only on weekdays.
Peaksight Review and Assessment
Peaksight is a small, genuinely licensed European CFD broker whose paperwork is in order and whose corporate identity checks out. Its proposition is straightforward: no commission, tight advertised spreads, one browser platform and a leverage cap set by the regulator rather than by the firm. What a prospective client is trading away is choice and track record. There is no MetaTrader, the two account tiers are indistinguishable on the published figures, and the business has been licensed for under three years. The most important thing to establish before funding an account is the minimum deposit and what the Vip tier actually changes, since neither is published, and to read the fee schedule so the inactivity and wire charges are not a surprise.
Website archive
Captured
Website snapshots
8 full-page captures of Peaksight's own site, archived so what they said can still be read after the pages change.
Peaksight holds a tier-1 or tier-2 licence that we confirmed on the regulator's own register. Each licence below opens its record of what that register says.
1 of 1 checked
Licences on recordEvery licence or registration recorded for this broker, whether the broker claims it or our check found it.
1
Confirmed on registerLicences we located on the issuing regulator's own public register, with a screenshot taken at the time.
1
Tier 1 or 2Licences from tier-1 or tier-2 authorities (FCA, ASIC, CySEC and peers), the strongest client protection. A registration we could not confirm as a licence is not counted.
1
OffshoreLicences from offshore registers, which typically carry no compensation scheme and lighter oversight.
0
WIKILIX
Licence intelligence
The only licence on file
Licence Verification Record
Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission440/23
Wikilix read the CySEC register on Oct 22, 2026. This is what it said.
Reception and transmission of orders in relation to one or more financial instruments
Execution of orders on behalf of clients
Safekeeping and administration of financial instruments, including custodianship and related services
Granting credits or loans to one or more financial instruments, where the firm granting the credit or loan is involved in the transaction
Foreign exchange services where these are connected to the provision of investment services
Client protection under this licence
Compensation schemeUp to €20000 (ICF)
Client money kept separate
Negative balance protection
Complaints routeCyprus Financial Ombudsman
Maximum leverage1:30
These are the rules CySEC sets for the firms it licenses. They are not a statement about how Peaksight applies them, or about which of its companies would hold your account.
A licence record describes what an authority published. It is not an endorsement, and Wikilix does not issue authorisations.
1Anti-Money Laundering Policy (September 2025), section 3 Account Opening Requirements, states that to open a trading account the potential client must have a permanent residence in a country within the European Economic Area and be over 18. The 30 EEA member states are recorded in the whitelist on that wording.
2Client Agreement (September 2025), clause 3.1(c), states the trading platform is not intended for distribution to or use by any person who is not a citizen or resident of the European Economic Area. This corroborates the EEA-only whitelist.
3Client Agreement clause 3.1(d) excludes any person who is a US Reportable person, defined in the same document under FATCA as a US citizen including a dual citizen, a US resident alien for tax purposes, a domestic partnership and a domestic corporation. US is recorded as confirmed blocked on that wording.
4Puerto Rico, Guam, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and the Northern Mariana Islands are recorded as dependent territories of the named United States block. Neither document names them individually.
5United Kingdom and Switzerland are recorded as likely blocked rather than confirmed: both sit outside the European Economic Area named in the account opening rule, but neither is named in the broker's own text. Every other jurisdiction outside the EEA falls outside the accepted set on the same wording and is deliberately not enumerated here, because the broker names the accepted region rather than a list of refused countries.
6Site footer on every page carries a Regional Restrictions Notice stating that Peaksight Ltd provides investment and ancillary services to EEA clients as listed on CySEC.
7Client Agreement clause 3.1(b) additionally excludes any person resident in a country where distribution or use of the platform would be contrary to local law or regulation. No country is named in that clause, so no code is recorded from it.
8Anti-Money Laundering Policy section 4 requires the client's bank or credit card account to be established within the EU, or governed by equivalent AML standards in a third country.
9The registration form at the open-account URL was reached and completed only as far as its first step, which exposes a phone dialling-code selector carrying a full global list of 243 territories. That selector is a telephone prefix picker and not an onboarding filter, so no code is recorded from it. The country-of-residence selector sits behind account creation and was not reached.
Deposits & withdrawals
Funding Methods
5 ways to fund an account. 5 with no deposit fee.
5 methods
Method
Deposit fee
Withdrawal fee
Min deposit
Withdrawal min / max
Processing
Credit CardCredit CardDeposits are free and card withdrawals carry no fee. The broker does not publish a processing time; every withdrawal passes a back office verification step and must return to the original deposit method and account holder.
Free
Free
—Not recorded
—Not recorded/—Not recorded
Not recorded
Debit CardDebit CardDeposits are free and card withdrawals carry no fee. Card accounts must be in the client's own name and established within the EU. No processing time is published.
Free
Free
—Not recorded
—Not recorded/—Not recorded
Not recorded
Prepaid CardOtherListed alongside credit and debit cards at a zero withdrawal fee. No processing time is published.
Free
Free
—Not recorded
—Not recorded/—Not recorded
Not recorded
Wire TransferWire TransferWithdrawal fee is 30 USD, 30 EUR or 30 GBP according to the account currency. Deposits are free. No processing time is published.
Free
EUR 30
—Not recorded
—Not recorded/—Not recorded
Not recorded
Moneybookers (Skrill)E-WalletThe only e-wallet the broker names. Deposits are free and withdrawals carry no fee. No processing time is published.
Free
Free
—Not recorded
—Not recorded/—Not recorded
Not recorded
Legal entities
Corporate Network
One legal entity behind the Peaksight brand.
1 entity
PEAKSIGHT LTDActiveLicence holderCyprus·Registration HE 433420·Established Apr 18, 2022Holds CySECThe operating legal entity and the holder of CySEC CIF licence 440/23. Confirmed on the Cyprus Department of Registrar of Companies and Intellectual Property register as a private limited company, status Active, incorporated 18 April 2022. The registered office above matches the address published in the broker's own site footer. Its stated business address is 204, P. Lordos Center, Block B, Corner Makarios Avenue 240 and Vyronos 1 Street, 3105, Limassol, Cyprus.
Company registry check
Checked
Company Registration
The operating company is PEAKSIGHT LTD. Registered in Cyprus. Registration number HE 433420.
The company was incorporated on 18 April 2022 and licensed on 11 December 2023, so it has been trading under regulation for under three years. That is a short record by industry standards and is the single biggest open question about the firm.
By email at support@peaksightltd.com, by telephone on +357 25 008330, or through the live chat on the site. Hours are Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00 GMT, so there is no weekend or overnight cover. Complaints go to compliance@peaksightltd.com under a published complaints handling procedure.
Partly. The firm is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund for clients of Cyprus Investment Firms, which covers retail clients only and does not extend to professional clients or eligible counterparties. It also states that client funds are held in separate, segregated accounts used solely for client deposits and withdrawals. Neither protection covers trading losses.
The account opening rules require a permanent residence in a country within the European Economic Area, and the client agreement separately excludes anyone who is not an EEA citizen or resident. US reportable persons are excluded outright. Residents of the United Kingdom and Switzerland fall outside the EEA and so outside the accepted set, although the firm does not name them.
On the published figures, nothing. Both list leverage up to 1:30, all assets, a 100 per cent margin call, a 50 per cent stop out, a minimum trade of 0.01 lots, a maximum of 50 lots and free support. The firm does not state what the Vip tier adds or what qualifies you for it, so ask before choosing one.
Up to 1:30, on both the Classic and the Vip account. That is the retail cap that applies to a European regulated firm rather than a figure the broker sets, and it is materially lower than the leverage offshore brokers advertise.
More than 160 CFDs across five asset classes: forex, indices, commodities, shares and cryptocurrencies. All instruments are contracts for difference, so you do not own the underlying asset.
Only its own, Peaksight Webtrader, which runs in a browser with no download and works across devices. MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and cTrader are not available, so Expert Advisors and existing MetaTrader setups cannot be carried over.
The firm does not publish a processing time for any payment method. What it does describe is the sequence: you submit a withdrawal request, the back office confirms your balance, your documents and that the funds are returning to the original method, and only then releases them. Treat the absence of a stated timeframe as a question to put to support before depositing.
The firm names credit, debit and prepaid cards, wire transfer and the Skrill e-wallet, and charges nothing on deposits. Withdrawals must go back to the method the money arrived by and to an account in your own name, and the trading account has to be verified first. Card and bank accounts must be established within the EU, or governed by equivalent standards elsewhere.
Yes, both. Wire transfer withdrawals cost 30 USD, EUR or GBP; card and e-wallet withdrawals are free. An inactivity fee of 30 EUR, USD or GBP per month starts after three consecutive months with no deposits, withdrawals or new positions. A further 10 EUR, USD or GBP can be deducted where there has been no or insignificant trading, or where your identity and address documents are outstanding.
There is no trading commission, so the spread is the main cost. Spreads are advertised from 0.03 pips. Positions held overnight pay a swap, with a three day rollover charged on Wednesdays. Commodities and indices carry a fixed overnight swap.
Peaksight does not publish one. Neither the trading accounts page nor the fee schedule nor the client agreement states a minimum to open or fund an account. Ask support to confirm it in writing before you deposit, since an unpublished figure can change without notice.
Nothing found in this review supports that. The company exists as claimed, the licence and the operating entity are the same name, and the registered address on the site matches the official companies register exactly. The honest caution is not fraud but youth and thin disclosure: the firm has been licensed for under three years and does not publish a minimum deposit.
Peaksight Ltd, a private limited company incorporated in Cyprus on 18 April 2022 under registration number HE 433420. The company appears on the Cyprus companies register with status Active, four named directors and a named company secretary. Its registered office is in Larnaca and its stated business address is in Limassol.
Yes. Peaksight is the brand of Peaksight Ltd, which holds Cyprus Investment Firm licence 440/23 from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, effective 11 December 2023. That is an onshore European regulator, not an offshore registrar. The firm publishes the licence number in the footer of every page and links to the regulator's own entity record.
Still Need Help?
Can't find what you're looking for?
Our support team is here to help you get the answers you need.
Comments
Share your thoughts and experiences with Peaksight
Comments
Share your thoughts and experiences with Peaksight