
Meta Trader 5
RecommendedThe only platform offered. Published as desktop for Windows and macOS, a browser web terminal and mobile apps for iOS, Android and Huawei, with Expert Advisor support.
Runs on
- Windows
- Mac
- Linux
- Web
- Android
- iOS
- API
Wikilix independent safety report
Qorva Markets is a high-risk offshore broker that we would not treat as safe to deposit with. Its only registration is a near-worthless Comoros 'MISA' licence, it advertises regulation and a company…
Risk scorecard · each area scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst)
What Wikilix has recorded about Qorva Markets: its history, the licences it holds, its trading conditions and its fees.
Qorva Markets is an online forex and CFD brand operated by Qorva Markets LTD, a company whose registered office is at Bonovo Road, Fomboni, on the Island of Moheli in the Comoros Union, with a second office listed at Office # 210 Al-Nasar Sports Club in Dubai. The site states the business was founded in 2018. Trading is offered on MetaTrader 5 only, across three account tiers, with a minimum deposit of 100 USD on the entry tier and headline leverage of up to 1:1000 on the top tier. No financial regulator supervises the business.
Qorva Markets holds no confirmed financial regulation. Its regulation page presents one document, described there as a Comoros Union Registration in the name of Qorva Markets LTD under number HT00324027, with the status given as Active and the jurisdiction as the Island of Moheli. That is a company registration, which records that a company exists. It is not a financial services licence, it does not authorise the holding of client money, and it carries no client protection. No financial authority is named anywhere on the site, and no licence number from any regulator is published.
The registration number itself could not be confirmed against an official record, and the company holds no Legal Entity Identifier.
No. Qorva Markets is not regulated by any financial authority. The site states in several places that it is licensed and regulated, and its own help section answers that it is fully licensed and regulated by top-tier financial authorities, but no such authority is named on the regulation page or anywhere else, and the only document shown there is the company registration described above. A reader should treat the regulatory claims on the site as unsupported.
There is no regulatory protection behind an account with Qorva Markets. Because no authority licenses the business, there is no supervisor to complain to, no compensation scheme, and no independent check on how client money is held. The site states that client funds are segregated and held with top-tier banks and that professional indemnity insurance is in place, and none of those statements is verifiable. The regulation page also advertises annual audited financial statements and regulatory filings, and both links lead nowhere.
Three live tiers are published. Standard requires 100 USD, charges no commission and quotes spreads from 1.0 pips on EUR/USD, with leverage up to 1:500. Raw requires 500 USD, charges 3.50 USD per lot and quotes spreads from 0.0 pips, also with leverage up to 1:500. Pro requires 10,000 USD, charges 2.50 USD per lot, quotes spreads from -0.1 pips with what the site calls negative spread rebates, and offers leverage up to 1:1000. Minimum lot size is 0.01 everywhere. A demo account with a 10,000 USD virtual balance is offered. No swap-free or Islamic account is published, and the contract specifications state that swaps are charged on spot instruments with a triple charge on Wednesday.
Commission is charged on the two upper tiers only, at 3.50 USD per lot on Raw and 2.50 USD per lot on Pro. Published sample spreads include 1.2 pips on GBP/USD and 1.0 pips on USD/JPY for Standard, and 0.1 pips and 0.0 pips respectively for Raw. Gold is quoted from 0.5 pips on Standard and 0.1 pips on Pro. The broker labels every published spread, commission and leverage figure as indicative only and subject to change without notice, so none of these numbers is a committed price.
Maximum leverage is 1:500 on the Standard and Raw tiers and 1:1000 on Pro. The homepage banner advertises 1:2000, which no account tier on the site supports, and the contract specifications page states a maximum of 1:500.
MetaTrader 5 is the only platform. It is offered as a desktop application for Windows and macOS, a browser based web terminal, and mobile apps for iOS, Android and Huawei. Expert Advisors are supported. MetaTrader 4 is not offered.
Cards, e-wallets, bank transfers and cryptocurrency are accepted. The published table shows card and e-wallet deposits from 10 USD and bank transfers from 100 USD, with cryptocurrency from 50 USD. Card deposits are shown as instant with withdrawals in one to three business days, e-wallet withdrawals within 24 hours, bank withdrawals in one to five business days, and cryptocurrency withdrawals within one hour. The broker states it charges no deposit or withdrawal fees, with network fees applying to cryptocurrency. The help section gives different withdrawal times for cards and bank transfers than the funding table does, and adds that only the first e-wallet withdrawal each month is free, which the fee table does not mention.
Support is offered by live chat, email to info@qorvamarkets.com, telephone on +971-50-8596-279 and WhatsApp on the same number. The contact page gives three separate addresses for general enquiries, support and partnerships, and all three resolve to the same single mailbox. The site advertises 24/7 support throughout, while its own contact page states that support runs 24 hours Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 17:00 GMT on Saturday and is closed on Sunday.
On the positive side, the entry barrier is low at 100 USD, the account terms and sample spreads are set out in a clear comparison table, MetaTrader 5 is provided across desktop, web and mobile with Expert Advisor support, a wide range of funding channels is offered with no broker side fees, and a legal entity, a registration number and two office addresses are disclosed rather than hidden.
Against that, there is no financial regulation of any kind, the site repeatedly claims to be licensed and regulated by top-tier authorities that it never names, the advertised audited accounts and regulatory filings do not exist, the published figures for leverage, instrument count, account tiers, withdrawal times and support hours contradict each other across the site, the stated country restrictions are not applied at signup, and the operating company could not be confirmed on any official record.
Qorva Markets presents a conventional MetaTrader 5 offering at a low entry price, but it operates without financial regulation while telling visitors the opposite. The gap between what the site claims about its licensing and what its own regulation page shows is the central fact about this broker, and it is not a matter of interpretation. Anyone considering an account should understand that the company registration on display confers no protection over deposited money, and that with no supervising authority there is no route of appeal if funds are not returned.
12 full-page captures of Qorva Markets's own site, archived so what they said can still be read after the pages change.
Every licence on record has expired or been closed on its register. We hold no evidence that Qorva Markets is regulated today.
An offshore 'brokerage' licence from the autonomous island of Moheli, Comoros. MISA is a registrar, not a functioning financial supervisor, and the Comoros central bank has publicly disavowed licences issued in its name. It provides no meaningful client-fund protection. Client protection: Negligible: no compensation scheme and no real supervision.. Effective: 15 Mar 2024. Expires: 15 Mar 2025.
These are the rules MISA sets for the firms it licenses. They are not a statement about how Qorva Markets applies them, or about which of its companies would hold your account.
3 account types on record. Minimum deposit from USD 100. Leverage up to 1:1000.
| Account | Min Deposit | Leverage | Commission |
|---|---|---|---|
| StandardStandard | USD 100 | 1:500 | $0 |
| RawRAW · ECN | USD 500 | 1:500 | $3.50/lot |
| ProPro · VIP | USD 10,000 | 1:1000 | $2.50/lot |
Where Qorva Markets says it will and won't take clients
Confirmed blocked
Named in the broker's own terms
Covered by a parent block
Territories a blocked country carries with it
21 ways to fund an account. 12 with no deposit fee. 18 credit instantly.
| Method | Deposit fee | Withdrawal fee | Min deposit | Withdrawal min / max | Processing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VisaCredit CardListed under Credit & Debit Cards. Fees, limits and timings are the published card-group terms. Withdrawals 1 to 3 business days; the FAQ states 3 to 5 business days for card withdrawals, so the two figures on the site disagree. | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| MastercardCredit Card1 | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| American ExpressCredit Card1 | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| JCBCredit Card1 | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
PayPalE-WalletHas its own row in the published funding table. The FAQ adds that only the first e-wallet withdrawal each month is free, which the fee table does not mention. | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
Perfect MoneyE-WalletNamed in the e-wallet list only. The funding table gives rows for PayPal and for Skrill and Neteller, and none for this wallet, so its terms are not disclosed. | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
| DiscoverCredit Card1 | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| NetellerE-WalletPublished jointly with Skrill as one row in the funding table. | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
SkrillE-WalletPublished jointly with Neteller as one row in the funding table. | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| UnionPayCredit Card1 | Free | Free | USD 10 | USD 10Not recorded | Instant |
| WebMoneyE-Wallet2 | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
| AdvCashE-Wallet2 | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recordedNot recorded | Instant |
Wire TransferWire TransferCovered by the Bank Transfer row of the funding table. The FAQ instead states 3 to 7 business days for bank withdrawals, so the two figures on the site disagree. | Free | Free | USD 100 | USD 100Not recorded | 3 days |
| SEPA TransferBank TransferCovered by the Bank Transfer row of the funding table. | Free | Free | USD 100 | USD 100Not recorded | 3 days |
ACH TransferBank TransferCovered by the Bank Transfer row of the funding table. ACH is a United States domestic rail, although the broker states it does not serve United States residents. | Free | Free | USD 100 | USD 100Not recorded | 3 days |
BitcoinCryptocurrencyCovered by the Cryptocurrencies row of the funding table, whose fee column reads network fees. That is a third-party cost, not a broker charge, so no broker fee is recorded. | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
| EthereumCryptocurrency3 | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
| LitecoinCryptocurrency3 | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
| TetherCryptocurrency3 | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
| CardanoCryptocurrency3 | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
| USD CoinCryptocurrency3 | Not recorded | Not recorded | USD 50 | USD 50Not recorded | Instant |
One trading platform on record: Meta Trader 5.

The only platform offered. Published as desktop for Windows and macOS, a browser web terminal and mobile apps for iOS, Android and Huawei, with Expert Advisor support.
2 domains on record. All active and served over HTTPS.
One legal entity behind the Qorva Markets brand.
The operating company is Qorva Markets LTD. Registered in Comoros. Registration number HT00324027.
4 other brokers on the record share what Qorva Markets offers — its country, regulator, account types or platforms — set beside it on the same measures.
Common questions about Qorva Markets
Forex, indices, stocks, commodities, metals and cryptocurrency. The trading conditions page breaks this down as more than 55 currency pairs, 25 commodities, 15 indices and 10 cryptocurrencies, giving more than 100 instruments in total. Banner copy across the site advertises more than 500 instruments, which the broker's own breakdown does not support.
By live chat, by email to info@qorvamarkets.com, or by telephone and WhatsApp on +971-50-8596-279. The contact page lists separate general, support and partnership addresses, but all three resolve to the same mailbox. Despite the 24/7 support claimed throughout the site, the contact page states support is closed on Sundays.
A demo account is offered with a 10,000 USD virtual balance and the same features as a live account. No Islamic or swap-free account is published; the contract specifications state that swaps are charged on spot instruments, with a triple charge applied on Wednesdays.
There is no regulatory protection over money deposited with Qorva Markets. The site states that client funds are segregated and held with top-tier banks and that indemnity insurance is in place, but with no supervising authority none of that is checked by anyone and none of it could be verified. There is no compensation scheme.
The company states it does not serve residents of the United States, Cuba, Iraq, Myanmar, India, North Korea or Sudan, although its homepage version of that clause omits India. In practice the registration form offers all 250 jurisdictions with no filter, including every country named in those restrictions, so the stated limits are not applied at signup.
The funding page states one to three business days for cards, within 24 hours for e-wallets, one to five business days for bank transfers and within one hour for cryptocurrency. The help section gives different figures for the same methods, three to five business days for cards and three to seven for bank transfers, so the site does not state a single consistent timescale.
Cards, e-wallets including PayPal, Skrill and Neteller, bank transfers and cryptocurrency are all accepted. Card and e-wallet deposits start at 10 USD, bank transfers at 100 USD and cryptocurrency at 50 USD. The broker states it charges no deposit or withdrawal fees of its own, with network fees applying to cryptocurrency.
MetaTrader 5 only, as a desktop application for Windows and macOS, a browser based web terminal, and mobile apps for iOS, Android and Huawei. Expert Advisors are supported. MetaTrader 4 is not offered.
The Standard account charges no commission and quotes spreads from 1.0 pips on EUR/USD. Raw charges 3.50 USD per lot with spreads from 0.0 pips. Pro charges 2.50 USD per lot and advertises spreads from -0.1 pips. Every published spread and commission is described by the broker as indicative and subject to change without notice.
Up to 1:500 on the Standard and Raw accounts and up to 1:1000 on Pro, according to the account comparison table. The homepage banner advertises 1:2000, which no published account tier supports, and the contract specifications page states a maximum of 1:500. The broker labels all leverage figures indicative only.
100 USD on the Standard account. The Raw account requires 500 USD and the Pro account requires 10,000 USD. Note that the site's own contact page describes a different set of tiers, naming Premium and VIP accounts with a 5,000 USD minimum that appear nowhere else on the site.
We found no confirmed evidence of theft, but we cannot call it safe either. The decisive problem is that the site tells visitors it is fully licensed and regulated by top-tier financial authorities while its own licensing page shows no authority at all, only a company registration. Treat it as unverified and high risk rather than as a broker that has been cleared.
The brand is operated by Qorva Markets LTD, with a registered office at Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Moheli, Comoros Union, and a second office given as Office # 210 Al-Nasar Sports Club, Dubai. No directors or shareholders are named anywhere on the site, and the company could not be confirmed on any official record.
No. Qorva Markets is not regulated by any financial authority. The only document on its regulation page is a Comoros Union company registration, number HT00324027, in the name of Qorva Markets LTD. A company registration records that a company exists; it is not a financial services licence and it authorises no trading activity.
Comments
Share your thoughts and experiences with Qorva Markets