Wikilix
Caibull logo

Caibull

Offshore
Comoros
,
Last Updated:
34/100
Overall Score

Trading Conditions

Min Deposit:
USD10
Max Leverage:
2000
Account Types
No Swap AccountCENTPRORAW+1 more

User Reviews

Total Reviews
This Month
Avg Rating

Funding Methods

2 methods

Visa / Mastercard

credit card
24 hours
Fee:
Free
Fee:
Free

Bank Transfer

bank transfer
24 hours
Fee:
Free
Fee:
Free

Performance Metrics

Excellent Performance
Performance chart: 1: Regulation 20%, 2: License 25%, 3: Software 50%, 4: Spread 0%, 5: Account Type 40%, 6: Symbol 0%
Regulation
20%Poor
License
25%Poor
Software
50%Fair
Spread
0%Poor
Account Type
40%Poor
Symbol
0%Poor

Company Information

Full Name:CaiBull Ltd
Founded:N/A
Headquarters:Comoros
Enterprise Offices:3offices

Customer Support

Phone:
Live Chat:
business_hours
Response Time:
Languages:
EnglishSpanish+3
Scroll Down

Is Caibull a scam?

Wikilix independent safety report

Read the full report
0%Scam risk
Likely scamConfidence: MEDIUM
2.0/5Safety rating 2 out of 5

Caibull is a likely scam and we could not treat it as safe. The Comoros (MISA) licence it advertises, number T2023415, is recorded on the regulator's own register under a different company, Eva Marke…

Risk scorecard · each area scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst)

Regulation7/10 · HighIdentity & transparency8/10 · CriticalWithdrawals & conduct4/10 · ModerateReputation7/10 · HighWebsite claims8/10 · CriticalOperational history7/10 · High
Editorial review
Updated

Broker Summary

What Wikilix has recorded about Caibull: its history, the licences it holds, its trading conditions and its fees.

Caibull Broker Overview

Caibull is an online forex and CFD brand operated by CaiBull Ltd, a company registered on the Island of Moheli in the Union of the Comoros under number HY01123442. It offers a single trading platform, MetaTrader 5, across four account tiers with minimum deposits from 10 USD to 200 USD, and quotes maximum leverage of up to 1:2000 on a lot based, stepped model. The company states it is licensed by the Mwali International Services Authority, an offshore authority whose licences carry no client money protection.

Caibull Regulation and License

CaiBull Ltd states on its regulations page that it holds licence number T2023415 from the Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Island of Moheli, Union of the Comoros, described as an International Brokerage and Clearing House authorisation. The same licence number and company number are repeated in its Terms of Business, Withdrawal Conditions and AML policy. This is a claimed and unconfirmed licence: the authority operates no public licence register, so the number cannot be matched to an official record, and Caibull publishes no verification link of its own. Caibull also presents itself as part of a group, naming Finorka Ltd (company number C186708) as licensed by the Financial Services Commission of Mauritius under licence GB22200267. That licence is held by a separate company, and Caibull does not state that Finorka Ltd operates the trading service or holds client accounts.

Is Caibull Regulated?

Caibull is not regulated by any authority that supervises retail forex in a major market. The only licence claimed for the trading entity is an offshore one from the Comoros, and that claim has not been confirmed against an official record. Clients of CaiBull Ltd have no access to a statutory compensation scheme or an independent financial ombudsman.

CaiBull Ltd and KYMM Capital Ltd

The identity of the contracting company is inconsistent across Caibull's own documents. The website footer, the regulations page, the Withdrawal Conditions and the AML policy all name CaiBull Ltd. The definitions clause of the Terms of Business, which is the binding agreement, instead defines the Company as KYMM Capital Ltd trading as CaiBull, attributing to it the same registration number HY01123442 and the same licence T2023415. A third group company, Modisa Fintech Ltd, is registered in Cyprus under number HE 441220 and described as an independent representative handling payment services. The Cyprus Registrar of Companies confirms that company, incorporated on 4 December 2022, and records its previous name for the same company number as U Trade Markets Fintech Ltd.

Is Caibull Safe?

Nothing Caibull publishes can be independently confirmed to protect client money. The company states that client funds are held in segregated accounts with tier one banks and reconciled daily, but it names no bank, no auditor and no custodian, and an offshore licence of this class imposes no such obligation that a client could enforce. Its Terms of Business also reserve the right to act as a market maker, to hold positions contrary to the client's, and to cancel a trade where a quoted price is later judged faulty.

Caibull Account Types

Caibull offers four USD denominated accounts, all swap free, all with a minimum trade size of 0.01 lot and a 50 percent margin call.

  • CENT: from 10 USD, spreads from 1.2 pips, commission up to 0.10 USD, forex and gold only, maximum deposit 1,000 USD, one account per client, stop out 30 percent.
  • PRO: from 25 USD, spreads from 1.7 pips, no forex commission and 0.02 USD on shares, leverage to 1:1000, stop out 30 percent.
  • RAW: from 100 USD, spreads from 0.0 pips with 4 USD per lot on forex, leverage to 1:1500, stop out 20 percent, dedicated account manager.
  • VIP: from 200 USD, spreads from 0.8 pips, no forex commission, stop out 20 percent, dedicated account manager.

CENT and VIP are quoted with dynamic rather than fixed maximum leverage. Every tier allows up to five accounts per client except CENT, which allows one.

Caibull Spreads, Commissions and Fees

The cheapest advertised spread is 0.0 pips on the RAW account, which charges 4 USD per lot on forex. The commission free tiers start at 0.8 pips on VIP and 1.7 pips on PRO, and share CFDs carry 0.02 USD per lot on PRO, RAW and VIP. Caibull states in its Withdrawal Conditions that it charges no deposit or withdrawal fees, and that any charge is levied by the bank, card issuer or payment gateway rather than by the company. No inactivity fee is published.

Caibull Leverage

Maximum leverage is 1:2000 and is lot based, stepping down as net open lots per symbol rise and varying by asset class: 1:1000 on minor currency pairs, 1:500 on metals, indices and oils, 1:200 on exotic pairs, 1:50 on shares and 1:10 on crypto. Leverage at this level is not permitted for retail clients in most regulated markets.

Caibull Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 5 is the only platform, running on the Caibull-Trade server with Expert Advisor support, depth of market and one click trading. Caibull advertises Windows, Mac, web and mobile access, but on its platforms page the Mac download and the web trader link both resolve to the same Windows installer.

Caibull Deposits and Withdrawals

Caibull documents two funding routes, cards (Visa and Mastercard) and bank transfer. Withdrawals must return to the method used for the deposit, and a card refund cannot exceed the amount originally deposited on that card, with any balance paid by bank transfer. Card deposits older than six months cannot be refunded to the same card, and expired cards cannot be used. Requests are handled Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00 server time and processed the same or the next working day, which is narrower than the instant processing advertised on the home page. Caibull can cancel a withdrawal request where KYC documents are not supplied within seven days, and clients whose accounts are only partially approved cannot withdraw at all. No minimum or maximum withdrawal amount is published.

Caibull Support

Support is by email at support@caibull.com, a web contact form and a live chat widget, with cover advertised as 24/5. Caibull publishes no telephone number anywhere on its site, and complaints are directed to the same general support address. The only postal address given is the registered office in the Comoros.

Caibull Pros and Cons

Strengths:

  • Trading terms are published in unusual detail, with symbol level spread, commission and leverage tables for every asset class.
  • A complete set of legal documents is available without registering, including withdrawal conditions and an order execution policy.
  • A 10 USD entry point, swap free trading on every tier and stated no fee funding.

Limitations:

  • The only licence claimed for the trading entity is offshore and unconfirmed, with no compensation scheme or ombudsman behind it.
  • The binding Terms of Business names a different company, KYMM Capital Ltd, as the contracting party.
  • The company reserves the right to act as a market maker and to hold positions against its clients.
  • The home page advertises more than 1,000 instruments, while the published instrument tables total about 173.
  • No telephone number and no named officer is published.

Caibull Review and Assessment

Caibull presents a detailed and well organised retail offer built on MetaTrader 5, with low entry costs and terms that are easier to read than most in this segment. What sits behind it is thin: an offshore licence that cannot be checked, a contracting entity that the binding agreement names differently from every other page, and a group structure in which the only conventionally regulated company is not the one taking the trade. Anyone considering an account should treat the deposit as fully at risk and confirm in writing which legal entity will hold the money before funding.

Website archive
Captured

Website snapshots

4 full-page captures of Caibull's own site, archived so what they said can still be read after the pages change.

4 pages
Homepage
Regulation & Licensing
About Us & Group Entities
Legal Documents Hub
Captured by Wikilix from the broker's live site. Open any shot to read it full size.
Regulation check
Checked

Regulatory Licenses

Every licence Caibull has in force is from an offshore regulator. Most carry no compensation scheme — each row below says what the issuing regulator actually requires.

2 of 2 checked
Licences on record
2
Confirmed on register
1
Tier 1 or 2
0
Offshore
1

How far our check got

  • 2 confirmed on a register
  • FSCTier 3OffshoreBelizeNo. GB22200267Confirmed on registerChecked

    What the register says

    Licence number
    GB22200267
    Register status
    Genuine and in force for Finorka Ltd (Investment Dealer, Full Service); the deposit-taking Comoros entity is not the licence holder.
    Effective
    Apr 12, 2022
    Expires
    No expiry shown

    What our check found

    A genuine Mauritius FSC Investment Dealer (Full Service Dealer excluding Underwriting) licence held by Finorka Ltd, a separate group entity, since 12 April 2022. It does not cover CaiBull Ltd, the Comoros company that holds client funds. Client protection: Moderate offshore oversight, but only for Finorka Ltd, not for the entity you actually contract with.. Effective: 12 Apr 2022.

    Register screenshot, captured Sep 19, 2026

    Client protection under this licence

    • No compensation scheme
    • Complaints routeFSC Complaints
    • Maximum leverage1:1000

    These are the rules FSC sets for the firms it licenses. They are not a statement about how Caibull applies them, or about which of its companies would hold your account.

    About Financial Services Commission

    Offshore regulatorGovernment bodyNo compensation schemePublic registerTransparency: medium
    Licences this authority issues
    Investment Dealer (Full Service)
    Typical cost of this licence
    USD 20000-30000
  • MISATier 4OffshoreExpiredComorosRetail Forex LicenseNo. T2023415Confirmed on registerChecked

    What the register says

    Licence number
    T2023415
    Type
    Retail Forex License
    Register status
    Registered to Eva Markets Ltd, not to CaiBull Ltd; listed Active on the register, though the recorded term ran to Nov 2025.
    Effective
    Nov 27, 2023
    Expires
    Nov 27, 2025
    Shown on the Caibull website
    Shown

    What our check found

    An offshore registrar authorisation. On the MISA register this licence (T2023415) and company number HY01123442 are recorded to Eva Markets Ltd (evamarkets.com), a different, now-defunct broker, not to CaiBull Ltd. Client protection: None in practice; MISA is not a functioning financial supervisor and its licences have been publicly disavowed.. Effective: 27 Nov 2023. Expires: 27 Nov 2025.

    Register screenshot, captured Sep 19, 2026

    Verification note

    Caibull publishes this licence on its own regulation page and repeats it in its Terms of Business, Withdrawal Conditions and AML policy, each naming CaiBull Ltd, company number HY01123442, as an International Brokerage and Clearing House licensed by the Mwali International Services Authority on the Island of Moheli, Comoros. The authority operates no public licence lookup, so the number cannot be checked against an official record, and a licence of this class carries no client-money protection, no compensation scheme and no independent complaints mechanism.

    Client protection under this licence

    • No compensation scheme
    • Negative balance protection
    • No complaints route
    • Maximum leverage1:997

    These are the rules MISA sets for the firms it licenses. They are not a statement about how Caibull applies them, or about which of its companies would hold your account.

    About Moroni International Services Authority

    Offshore regulatorGovernment bodyNo compensation schemeNo public registerTransparency: low
    Typical cost of this licence
    USD 3000-7000
Where we have checked a licence, it was checked against the issuing regulator's own register. Register wording is quoted as found.See all tier-1 regulated brokers
Trading accounts
Updated

Account Types

4 account types on record. Minimum deposit from USD 10. Leverage up to 1:1500.

4 account types
Account types
4
Lowest minimum deposit
USD 10
Highest leverage
1:1500
AccountMin DepositLeverageCommission
CENTCentUSD 10Not recordedUp to $0.10
PROPro · VIPUSD 251:10000% on Forex; $0.02 on shares
RAWRAW · ECNUSD 1001:1500$4 on FX; $0.02 on shares
VIPVIPUSD 200Not recorded0% on Forex; $0.02 on shares
Account names and conditions as published by Caibull, recorded by Wikilix.
Client acceptance

Country availability

Where Caibull says it will and won't take clients

128 countries

Confirmed blocked

Named in the broker's own terms

USUnited StatesSDSudanSYSyriaKPNorth KoreaMMMyanmarAEUnited Arab Emirates

Covered by a parent block

Territories a blocked country carries with it

PRPuerto RicoGUGuamVIVirgin Islands (U.S.)ASAmerican SamoaMPNorthern Mariana Islands

Explicitly accepted

Named as accepted — not a full list of served markets

ALAlbaniaDZAlgeriaADAndorraAOAngolaAGAntigua and BarbudaARArgentinaAMArmeniaAUAustraliaATAustriaAZAzerbaijanBSBahamasBHBahrain
Show 105 more
BDBangladeshBBBarbadosBYBelarusBZBelizeBJBeninBTBhutanBOBoliviaBABosnia and HerzegovinaBWBotswanaBRBrazilBNBrunei DarussalamBFBurkina FasoBIBurundiCVCabo VerdeKHCambodiaCMCameroonCACanadaCFCentral African RepublicTDChadCLChileCNChinaCOColombiaKMComorosCGCongoCRCosta RicaCICôte d’IvoireCUCubaCDCongo (Democratic Republic)DJDjiboutiDMDominicaDODominican RepublicECEcuadorEGEgyptSVEl SalvadorGQEquatorial GuineaEREritreaSZEswatiniETEthiopiaFJFijiFRFranceGAGabonGMGambiaDEGermanyGEGeorgiaGHGhanaGDGrenadaGTGuatemalaGNGuineaGWGuinea-BissauGYGuyanaHTHaitiHNHondurasISIcelandINIndiaIDIndonesiaIRIranILIsraelJMJamaicaJPJapanJOJordanKZKazakhstanKEKenyaKIKiribatiKWKuwaitKGKyrgyzstanLALaosLBLebanonLSLesothoLRLiberiaLYLibyaLILiechtensteinMYMalaysiaMVMaldivesMEMontenegroMXMexicoMAMoroccoNPNepalNLNetherlandsNZNew ZealandNGNigeriaNONorwayOMOmanPKPakistanPHPhilippinesQAQatarRURussiaSASaudi ArabiaSGSingaporeZASouth AfricaKRSouth KoreaLKSri LankaSESwedenCHSwitzerlandRSSerbiaTHThailandTNTunisiaTRTürkiyeUAUkraineGBUnited KingdomUYUruguayUZUzbekistanVNViet NamYEYemenZMZambiaZWZimbabwe
How we know — 8 sources
  1. 1Site-wide footer, Restricted Jurisdictions: 'Caibull does not provide services to residents of jurisdictions of United States of America, Sudan, Syria, Iran, North Korea, Myanmar and the United Arab Emirates' (https://www.caibull.com/). US, SD, SY, KP, MM and AE are recorded as confirmed blocks: each is named in that text and each is also absent from the registration country selector, so both sources agree.
  2. 2Registration form country selector at https://www.caibull.com/open-account/ is a closed list of 117 countries, which is what actually governs who can onboard. Those 117 codes are recorded as the whitelist, with the selector as the evidence.
  3. 3Conflict, resolved in favour of the onboarding form: the footer text at https://www.caibull.com/ names Iran as a jurisdiction Caibull does not serve, but Iran is still offered in the registration selector at https://www.caibull.com/open-account/. IR is therefore recorded in the whitelist and not as a confirmed block, and the contradiction is left visible here rather than resolved silently.
  4. 4The United States is named as a block but its dependent territories are not mentioned anywhere on the site, so PR, GU, VI, AS and MP are recorded as dependent territories covered by the parent block rather than as confirmed blocks in their own right.
  5. 5Terms of Business (https://www.caibull.com/docs/Caibull_Terms-of-Business.pdf) was read in full: it has no capacity, eligibility or restricted-jurisdiction clause at all, and names no country. Its contents are Introduction, Acknowledgement, Scope, Definitions, Internet and Electronic Trading, Market Making, Arbitrage, Prohibited Trading, Untrue Trades, Islamic Accounts, Trading Volume Limitation, Default, Advertising and Refund and Cancellation.
  6. 6AML and KYC Policy (https://www.caibull.com/docs/Caibull_AML-KYC-Policy.pdf), clause 5 Sanctions and Screening, says only that Caibull 'takes into consideration applicable sanctions and relevant international restrictions' and 'may refuse to establish or continue a relationship'. No country or region is named, so no codes were inferred from it.
  7. 7Withdrawal Conditions (https://www.caibull.com/docs/Caibull_Withdrawal-Conditions.pdf) was read in full and sets no country restriction; it restricts payment routes and KYC status only.
  8. 8No dedicated restricted or accepted countries page exists. The site publishes 31 pages in its sitemap (https://www.caibull.com/sitemap_index.xml) and none of them covers country eligibility; the regulations page says only that services are provided 'where such provision is not contrary to local law' and directs the reader to contact support.
Recorded by WIKILIX research, not published by the broker, and not a guarantee. A country listed nowhere above is not thereby accepted — check Caibull's own terms before you open an account.
Deposits & withdrawals

Funding Methods

2 ways to fund an account. 2 with no deposit fee.

2 methods
Ways to fund an account
2
Free deposits
2
MethodDeposit feeWithdrawal feeMin depositWithdrawal min / maxProcessing
Visa / MastercardCredit CardCaibull states it charges no deposit or withdrawal fees and that any charge comes from the card issuer or payment gateway. Withdrawals must return to the card used for the deposit and cannot exceed the amount deposited on it; the balance above that is sent by bank transfer. Card deposits older than six months cannot be withdrawn to the same card, and expired cards cannot be refunded. Withdrawal requests are handled Monday to Friday 08:00 to 17:00 server time and processed the same or next working day. No per channel minimum or maximum is published.FreeFreeNot recordedNot recordedNot recorded24 hours
Bank TransferBank TransferNamed by Caibull as the alternative route used when a withdrawal cannot go back to the original card. The company states it charges no fees of its own, with bank or gateway charges borne by the sender or receiver. Payments may need to be in the client's own name, and no per channel minimum or maximum is published.FreeFreeNot recordedNot recordedNot recorded24 hours
Fees, limits and processing times as published by Caibull, recorded by Wikilix.
Trading software

Trading Platforms

One trading platform on record: Meta Trader 5.

1 platform
  • Meta Trader 5 logo

    Meta Trader 5

    Recommended

    by MetaQuotes Software Corpsince 2010Developer site

    MetaTrader 5 on the Caibull-Trade server, with Expert Advisor support, depth of market and one click trading. The Mac and web trader links both point to the Windows installer.

    Runs on

    • Windows
    • Mac
    • Linux
    • Web
    • Android
    • iOS
    • API
    Download
    Details
Platforms and download links as published by the broker, recorded by Wikilix.
Social channels

Social Presence

4 official channels on record.

4 channels
Channels as published by the broker, recorded by Wikilix.
Legal entities

Corporate Network

3 legal entities behind the Caibull brand.

3 entities
  • CaiBull LtdActiveComorosRegistration HY01123442The entity Caibull names as the licensed operator of the trading service, holding Mwali International Services Authority licence T2023415. The Comoros does not publish a searchable public company register and no equivalent authoritative record was found, so the registration could not be confirmed independently. The company's own Terms of Business defines the contracting Company as KYMM Capital Ltd trading as CaiBull under this same number and licence, which conflicts with every other page and document on the site.
  • Modisa Fintech LtdActiveCyprusRegistration HE 441220Established Dec 4, 2022Group company Caibull names as an independent representative handling payment services, expressly not operating any trading terminal. Confirmed on the Cyprus Department of Registrar of Companies and Intellectual Property as a registered private company incorporated on 4 December 2022, whose registered office matches the address the site publishes. The register also records a previous name for the same company number, U Trade Markets Fintech Ltd.
  • Finorka LtdActiveMauritiusRegistration C186708Group company Caibull names as licensed and regulated by the Financial Services Commission of Mauritius under licence GB22200267. Caibull does not state that this company operates its trading service or that client accounts are held under it, and the Mauritius company register could not be queried, so neither the registration nor the licence was confirmed. Its registered office is a corporate services provider address.
Entities named in the broker's own documents and company registers, recorded by Wikilix.
Company registry check
Checked

Company Registration

Caibull names CAIBULL Ltd as the operating company. We could not confirm that registration on the registry.

Not confirmed on registry
Legal entity
CAIBULL Ltd
Registration number
HY01123442
Jurisdiction
Comoros
Registry
Mwali International Services Authority (MISA)
Registered address
Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Moheli, Union of Comoros

Comments

Share your thoughts and experiences with Caibull