Risk scorecard
Each area is scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst). Higher means more risk.
Regulation
7/10 · HighNo financial services licence in any jurisdiction while taking retail CFD deposits, combined with a Bank of Russia warning-list entry naming npemarket.com as showing signs of unlicensed securities-market activity.
Identity & transparency
4/10 · ModerateLegal entity, registration number, registered and operational addresses and a verifiable FinCEN number are all disclosed consistently, but the Saint Lucia IBC register has no public search, the FinCEN filing carries a Denver address absent from the site, and a funded-trader product is not disclosed publicly.
Withdrawals & conduct
8/10 · CriticalFund-integrity complaints passing all four pattern tests: the same failure, clustered June to September 2026, from different users on two platforms, with specific sums and dates, and the broker does not answer them publicly.
Reputation
8/10 · CriticalA regulator warning naming the domain, 31 percent one-star reviews on a 3.0 Trustpilot score, an independent assessment rating it unregulated and high risk, and a same-day burst of seven five-star reviews.
Website claims
4/10 · ModerateThe legal pages and FAQ state plainly that the registrations are not a licence and that no compensation scheme applies, and the 2024 founding claim is accurate, but a company blog post frames the two registrations as a dual regulatory layer, which overstates them.
Operational history
5/10 · ModerateDomain registered 26 October 2024 and company incorporated 24 October 2024, giving a verified track record of under two years, honestly stated by the broker but too short to evidence reliability.
Who they are
A quick desk file on the company behind the brand.
- Brand: NPE Market
- Legal entity: NPE Market Limited, an International Business Company under the International Business Companies Act, Cap. 12.14 of Saint Lucia. The FinCEN filing is in the name NPE Market LTD.
- Registered: Saint Lucia, company No. 2024-00497, at Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Village, Rodney Bay, Gros Islet. Operational office given as 24th Floor, The One Tower, Barsha Heights, Dubai. The FinCEN filing lists 1777 Lincoln St, Denver, Colorado.
- Website: npemarket.com, with a client portal at my.npemarket.com and a Persian-language section marketed to Iranian traders.
- Only licence: none. There is a Saint Lucia company registration and FinCEN MSB registration 31000317305002, and neither is a trading licence.
- Offers: forex, indices, crypto, metals and commodities as CFDs on MetaTrader 5, with copy trading and a PAMM pooled-account product. Accounts from 30 dollars, leverage to 1:500. A funded-trader product also runs on the company's own infrastructure.
- Not accepted: the United States and North Korea are named restricted jurisdictions.
- Age claim: founded 2024, which matches the records. There is no inflated history here.
Regulation
Who really oversees this broker, and what each licence is worth to you.
Proof of regulation on an official register: No
We could not confirm this broker on any genuine regulator’s register.
Licences the broker publishes
FinCEN (Financial Crimes Enforcement Network), U.S. Department of the Treasury
Registrar of International Business Companies, Saint Lucia
Why we reached this verdict
How the evidence adds up.
One finding carries this verdict, and a second supports it.
- A regulator has named this exact website. The Bank of Russia lists Npemarket, website npemarket.com, on its register of companies with detected signs of illegal activity on the financial market. The recorded finding is signs of an unlicensed professional participant in the securities market. The entry was added on 14 August 2025 and is still published. A warning naming the precise domain, rather than a similar brand, leaves no room for confusion with another firm.
- Clients say the money does not come back. On Trustpilot, which reviews the domain itself, the same failure repeats: a withdrawal filed on 26 July 2026 still pending in September, 3,000 dollars unpaid after three months, roughly 700 dollars unpaid after five to six months, funds requested back with no answer from compliance. A separate account on another platform describes a balance of 23,000 dollars blocked and suspended without notice on 28 November 2025. Different people, two platforms, specific sums and dates, clustered between June and September 2026. That is four of the four tests we apply before treating complaints as a pattern rather than noise.
- There is no licence behind any of it. A Saint Lucia International Business Company is a corporate record and nothing more, and Saint Lucia does not license forex or CFD dealing. The FinCEN registration is an anti-money-laundering filing under the Bank Secrecy Act. FinCEN publishes an unusually direct warning on the very page traders are sent to: it does not approve or endorse any registered business, and criminals use that listing to look credible.
- Nothing about the business is old enough to reassure. The domain dates from 26 October 2024 and the company from 24 October 2024, so the track record is under two years. Where an operation is this young, an absence of findings means very little, and here the findings are not absent.
- The positive reviews do not read as organic. Seven five-star reviews were posted on a single day, 4 December 2025, with the middle of the rating distribution empty. A burst like that is reputation management, not evidence of satisfied clients.
We stop short of the strongest verdict deliberately. There is one regulator finding rather than several, the trading platform is real, the company's identity is disclosed consistently, and, unusually for this profile, the broker does not claim a licence it does not hold.
Evidence ledger
Every finding, with its source and how strongly it points.
E1The Bank of Russia lists Npemarket, website npemarket.com, on its public register of companies with detected signs of illegal activity on the financial market. The recorded finding is signs of an unlicensed professional participant in the securities market, added 14 August 2025.
Hard proofBank of Russia warning listE2FinCEN's own MSB Registrant Search returns NPE Market LTD for registration number 31000317305002, at 1777 Lincoln St, Denver, Colorado, with activities coded 405, 409 and 415, filed 4 December 2025. The number the broker publishes is genuine and current.
ModerateFinCEN MSB Registrant SearchE3FinCEN states on that same search page that it does not approve or endorse any business registered as an MSB, and warns that criminals mislead people by claiming FinCEN approval. An MSB registration is not supervision of a brokerage.
E4Trustpilot reviews of npemarket.com describe the same failure repeatedly: a withdrawal filed 26 July 2026 still pending in September, 3,000 dollars unpaid after three months, roughly 700 dollars unpaid after five to six months, and deposits requested back with no response from compliance. Complaints cluster between June and September 2026.
StrongTrustpilotE5The Trustpilot profile shows 42 reviews at 3.0 out of 5, split 62 percent five-star and 31 percent one-star with an almost empty middle, and seven five-star reviews posted on a single day, 4 December 2025. The company has not replied to the negative reviews.
ModerateTrustpilotE6A second review platform records a client account blocked and suspended without notice on 28 November 2025 while holding a balance of 23,000 dollars, with a 500 dollar withdrawal also blocked. The complainant is in Iran and names this broker's website.
ModerateA third-party broker directoryE7An independent broker assessment platform records NPE Market as unregulated and high risk, noting that its Saint Lucia International Business Company registration confers corporate status only and that Saint Lucia does not license forex or CFD activity.
ModerateBrokersViewE8The broker's client agreement states that neither its company registration nor its MSB registration is a financial services licence, that it is not prudentially supervised, and that no investor compensation scheme, deposit guarantee or ombudsman service is available to clients. The same wording appears in its public FAQ and on the Persian version of the site.
ModerateNPE Market client agreementE9The client agreement names the United States as a restricted jurisdiction and states that the FinCEN registration does not qualify that exclusion in any way and does not make the company authorised to serve US clients. We found no evidence of solicitation in the United States.
ModerateNPE Market client agreementE10Domain registration records show npemarket.com created on 26 October 2024 with a 2030 expiry, registered through joker.com and served behind Cloudflare nameservers. The operating history is therefore under two years.
ModerateRDAP registry record (Verisign)E11The compliance page presents a Saint Lucia incorporation dated 24 October 2024 and the FinCEN MSB registration as the company's full regulatory position, and publishes both certificates. It claims no trading licence from any authority.
ModerateNPE Market compliance pageE12A company blog post describes the Saint Lucia registration plus the FinCEN registration as a dual regulatory layer, and claims segregated client accounts at tier-one banking partners. That framing overstates what the two filings are, and contradicts the plainer wording used on the legal pages.
ModerateNPE Market blogE13The broker runs a Persian-language site headed as a forex and CFD broker for Iranians, carrying the same terms, leverage to 1:500 and the same non-licence disclosure as the English site. Most complainants identified themselves as being in Iran.
ModerateNPE Market Persian siteE14The client portal at my.npemarket.com is live and accepting logins and registrations, so the operation is actively taking client money at the time of writing.
ModerateNPE Market client portalE15Certificate transparency records for npemarket.com show operational subdomains including a client portal, a support desk, an academy, a points system and two prop-panel hosts, confirming a funded-trader product runs on the same infrastructure although the public site does not present one.
E16A live MetaTrader 5 server operates under the broker's own name, and account tiers, spreads, commissions and minimum deposits are published in advance. This is a functioning trading business rather than an empty shell.
E17Saint Lucia's public online company registry returns no record for NPE Market Limited or for number 2024-00497, because International Business Companies sit on a separate register that publishes no public search. The incorporation is therefore documented by the company's own certificate rather than independently confirmed.
The other side
The strongest case in this broker’s favour.
The case against is serious, but several things genuinely point the other way and we credit them.
- The disclosure is more honest than almost any unlicensed broker we see. The client agreement states that neither registration is a financial services licence, that the company is not prudentially supervised, that no investor compensation scheme, ombudsman or deposit guarantee applies, and that the FinCEN registration does not authorise it to serve clients in the United States. The same warning is repeated in the public FAQ. Most operations in this category do the opposite.
- The registration it publishes is real and checks out. FinCEN's own register returns NPE Market LTD for number 31000317305002, with the activities the company describes: dealer in foreign exchange, money transmitter and seller of money orders. Publishing a number that resolves correctly is the behaviour of a firm expecting to be checked.
- The age claim is true. The site says founded 2024, and the domain and company records both agree. There is no invented decade of history, which is one of the commonest lies in this market.
- There is a real trading business. A live MetaTrader 5 server operates under the broker's own name, the client portal is running, and the account tiers, spreads and costs are published in advance. This is not an empty shell with a fake price feed.
- Some clients are paid. Reviews describe five months of use with profit payouts settled in under ten hours, and a majority of the review base is positive. A total withdrawal freeze would not look like this.
- The complaints could have an innocent reading. The 23,000 dollar account grew from a small deposit plus bonus credit within days, and the client agreement reserves wide powers to void trades caught by its prohibited-practice rules. A pooled PAMM share also cannot be withdrawn on demand, which may explain the complaints about waiting months for expected returns. Neither explanation accounts for the Bank of Russia finding, and neither excuses leaving clients without answers for months.
What would change this
What we would need to see to revise the verdict.
These are the specific things that would move our assessment, in either direction.
- Removal from the Bank of Russia list. The company has a right of appeal against its inclusion. If that entry were withdrawn, the one hard finding in this report would fall away and the verdict would drop to a high-risk but unproven rating.
- A genuine trading licence. An authorisation from a real financial regulator, in force, in the name of the entity that actually holds client money, and verifiable on that regulator's own register.
- The pending withdrawals settled. Public evidence that the withdrawals described between June and September 2026 were paid, with the broker answering those complaints on the platforms where they were made. At present the negative reviews go unanswered.
- Documented segregation. The site says client funds sit in separate accounts at tier-one banking partners. Naming the bank, or publishing an auditor's confirmation, would make a claim that currently rests on assertion alone.
- What would make it worse: a second regulator naming the domain, any demand for a further payment before funds are released, or the complaint cluster continuing into 2027 without resolution.
Check it yourself
Official registers and warning lists. Verify every claim first-hand.
Bank of Russia warning list entry for npemarket.com
The regulator's own record naming this website, added 14 August 2025.
FinCEN MSB Registrant Search
The verification link the broker itself publishes. Search registration number 31000317305002.
NPE Market compliance and registrations page
Where the broker sets out both registrations and what they cover.
NPE Market client agreement
Contains the statement that neither registration is a financial services licence.
Trustpilot reviews for npemarket.com
Per-domain review page carrying the withdrawal complaints.
Frequently asked questions
Quick answers about this broker’s safety.
Is NPE Market a scam?
We assess the risk as high and rate it a likely scam at 70 percent. The decisive point is that the Bank of Russia added npemarket.com to its list of companies showing signs of illegal activity on the financial market on 14 August 2025. Alongside that, clients report withdrawals left unpaid for three to six months. It holds no financial services licence anywhere.
Is NPE Market a fraud?
No court or regulator has made a finding of fraud against NPE Market, so we do not state that as fact. What exists is a Bank of Russia determination that the website shows signs of an unlicensed professional participant in the securities market, and a documented pattern of clients not getting their money back. On that evidence we assess the risk of fraud as high.
Is NPE Market regulated?
No. It holds a Saint Lucia International Business Company registration, number 2024-00497, and a US Treasury FinCEN money services business registration, number 31000317305002. Neither is a financial services licence. Saint Lucia does not license forex or CFD dealing, and FinCEN registration is an anti-money-laundering filing that supervises nothing about how your trading account is run.
Can I withdraw my money from NPE Market?
Some clients report being paid quickly, within hours. Others describe requests pending for months. Reviews on Trustpilot include a withdrawal filed on 26 July 2026 still unpaid in September, 3,000 dollars unpaid after three months, and roughly 700 dollars unpaid after five to six months. The broker has not replied to those complaints publicly.
Is my money safe with NPE Market?
There is no statutory protection. The company's own client agreement states that no investor compensation scheme, deposit guarantee or financial ombudsman service applies to its clients, and that the legal protections available in the European Union, the United Kingdom and comparable jurisdictions do not apply to you. If the firm fails or refuses to pay, there is no fund behind it.
Who owns NPE Market?
The contracting company is NPE Market Limited, an International Business Company registered in Saint Lucia on 24 October 2024 under number 2024-00497. It gives an operational office in Dubai and its FinCEN filing carries a Denver, Colorado address. Saint Lucia's register of International Business Companies publishes no public search, so ownership and directors are not disclosed on any public record we could read.
How old is NPE Market?
Under two years. The domain npemarket.com was registered on 26 October 2024 and the company was incorporated on 24 October 2024. The site says founded 2024, which is accurate. A firm this young has no track record through a market stress event, and the complaint history covering it is already substantial.
What is the Bank of Russia warning about NPE Market?
The Bank of Russia runs a public list of companies with detected signs of illegal activity on the financial market. The entry for Npemarket names the website npemarket.com and records signs of an unlicensed professional participant in the securities market. It was added on 14 August 2025 and remains published. The company has a right to appeal its inclusion.
What is the FinCEN MSB registration worth?
For your protection as a trader, nothing. It confirms the company filed an anti-money-laundering registration under the Bank Secrecy Act. FinCEN states on the search page itself that it does not approve or endorse any registered business, and warns that criminals use the listing to persuade people to send money. It is also not permission to deal in derivatives.
Is NPE Market a clone of another broker?
No. We found no evidence of impersonation. The licence numbers, company name and registered address all belong to NPE Market Limited itself and do not appear on any register under another firm. The concern here is the absence of regulation and the withdrawal pattern, not a stolen identity.
Does NPE Market accept clients from the United States?
No. Its client agreement names the United States as a restricted jurisdiction and states explicitly that its FinCEN registration does not qualify that exclusion in any way and does not make it authorised to serve US clients. North Korea is also excluded. The Persian-language version of the site markets specifically to traders in Iran.
What should I do if I cannot withdraw from NPE Market?
Put the request in writing to the complaints address in the client agreement and keep every ticket number, date and screenshot. If you funded by card, contact your bank promptly, because chargeback windows expire and several reported delays run close to them. Report the matter to your national financial regulator. Do not pay anyone who offers to recover the funds for an upfront fee.
Are the positive reviews of NPE Market genuine?
Treat them with caution. The Trustpilot profile carries 42 reviews at 3.0 out of 5, with 62 percent five-star and 31 percent one-star and almost nothing in between. Seven of the five-star reviews were posted on a single day, 4 December 2025. That shape is characteristic of managed reviews rather than an organic client base.
What we recommend
The practical takeaway from everything above.
Our advice to anyone considering this broker, or already holding an account there.
- Do not deposit. There is no licence, no compensation scheme and no ombudsman. If the money is not returned, your only route is a contractual dispute against a company in Saint Lucia.
- If you hold a balance, request it now and keep records. Withdraw to the method you deposited with, keep every ticket number, timestamp and screenshot, and put the request in writing to the complaints address the client agreement gives.
- Act inside your chargeback window. Card schemes impose time limits, and several complaints describe delays long enough to run past them. If you funded by card, speak to your bank early rather than waiting for the broker.
- Treat the registration badges as meaningless for safety. A Saint Lucia company number and a FinCEN MSB number tell you the company exists and has filed an anti-money-laundering registration. Neither says anyone is supervising how your money is handled.
- Be wary of anyone offering to recover your funds for an upfront fee. People who have lost money to unlicensed brokers are routinely targeted a second time. Report the loss to your bank and your national financial regulator instead.
This is an independent assessment of risk, not a legal ruling. Scores and verdicts follow the Wikilix broker-safety methodology and can change as new evidence appears. Review scores are treated with caution when a broker’s reviews look manipulated. Last reviewed September 15, 2026. If any detail here is out of date or incorrect, or you represent this broker, please contact us.

What traders say about NPE Market
Comments on NPE Market are posted on its profile
Nobody has commented on NPE Market yet. If you have traded with them, your experience helps the next reader decide.
Write the first comment