Wikilix
Pravda Markets logo

Pravda Markets

Offshore
Comoros
,
Last Updated:
29/100
Overall Score

Trading Conditions

Min Deposit:
USD100
Max Leverage:
400
Account Types
ECN AccountNo Swap AccountStandard AccountStandard Swap FreeECN Account+1 more

User Reviews

—
Total Reviews
—
This Month
—
Avg Rating

Funding Methods

No funding methods available

Performance Metrics

Excellent Performance
Performance chart: 1: Regulation 2%, 2: License 21%, 3: Software 50%, 4: Spread 0%, 5: Account Type 40%, 6: Symbol 0%
Regulation
2%Poor
License
21%Poor
Software
50%Fair
Spread
0%Poor
Account Type
40%Poor
Symbol
0%Poor

Company Information

Full Name:Pravda Markets LTD
Founded:N/A
Headquarters:Comoros
Enterprise Offices:1offices

Customer Support

Phone:
+382 68 930 313
Live Chat:
Not Available
Response Time:
—
Languages:
English
Scroll Down

Is Pravda Markets a scam?

Wikilix independent safety report

Read the full report
0%Scam risk
High risk (unverified)Confidence: MEDIUM
2.5/5Safety rating 2.5 out of 5

We rate Pravda Markets high risk at 65 percent. We did not find proof of outright fraud, but this is a barely 18 month old offshore broker whose only licence is a near worthless Comoros MISA registra…

Risk scorecard · each area scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst)

Regulation7/10 · HighIdentity & transparency5/10 · ModerateWithdrawals & conduct5/10 · ModerateReputation6/10 · HighWebsite claims6/10 · HighOperational history5/10 · Moderate
Editorial review
Updated

Broker Summary

What Wikilix has recorded about Pravda Markets: its history, the licences it holds, its trading conditions and its fees.

Pravda Markets Broker Overview

Pravda Markets is a forex and CFD brand operated by PRAVDA MARKETS LTD, a company the broker states was incorporated in the Comoros Union in 2024. It offers a single trading platform, MetaTrader 5, and advertises more than 150 instruments across forex, commodities, stocks, indices and cryptocurrencies. The published entry conditions are a minimum deposit of 100 USD, leverage of up to 1:400 and spreads from 0.0 pips. Its regulatory position rests on one offshore licence claim that this review could not confirm on any official record.

Pravda Markets Regulation and License

Pravda Markets makes one regulatory claim. Its own website states that PRAVDA MARKETS LTD holds a licence under the Brokerage Act 2013 from the Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), numbered BFX2024078 and issued on 10 April 2024, under the International Business Companies Act 2014 of the Autonomous Island of Mwali (Moheli), Comoros Union. The site gives the authorised capital as 250,000 USD.

This is a claimed licence rather than a confirmed one. MISA is an offshore authority in the Comoros and operates no public licence lookup, so a prospective client has no way to check the number for themselves. No regulator in any mainstream market supervises this entity.

Is Pravda Markets Regulated?

Not in any way a client can verify. The only authority named is an offshore Comoros body whose licence this review could not confirm against an official record, and there is no authorisation from a regulator that supervises retail forex in a major market. A MISA authorisation carries no compensation scheme, no requirement to hold client money separately from company money, and no complaints route a client could use.

PRAVDA MARKETS LTD

PRAVDA MARKETS LTD is the only legal entity the brand names, and the name is used consistently across the website and its risk disclosure. The company publishes registration number HT00324050 and a registered office at Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Moheli, Comoros Union. Its working office is given separately as 80 Bulevar Pera Cetkovica, Spr. 3, St 12, Podgorica 81000, Montenegro, so the business is run from Europe while being incorporated offshore.

The registration itself could not be confirmed. The Mwali jurisdiction publishes no searchable public company register, and a search of the Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation records returned no entry for the company. The registration number should be read as a company claim rather than an established fact.

Is Pravda Markets Safe?

There is not enough verifiable protection in place to call it safe. The company is young, its single regulatory claim is unconfirmed, and it publishes no client agreement, no terms and conditions, no privacy policy and no withdrawal terms. The contractual basis on which it would hold client money and pay it back is therefore not disclosed anywhere.

Pravda Markets Account Types

Pravda Markets lists five account options and publishes the same headline figures for every one of them: a minimum amount of 100 USD, leverage up to 1:400 and a 20% margin out level.

  • Standard Account and Standard Swap Free, presented as suitable for any level of experience.
  • ECN Account and ECN Swap Free, presented as offering direct market access for professional traders.
  • IB Program, which is a partner arrangement rather than a retail trading account.

Beyond the minimum, the leverage cap and the margin out level, nothing is published that separates one tier from another.

Pravda Markets Spreads, Commissions and Fees

The site advertises spreads from 0.0 pips and gives no further pricing. There is no commission schedule, no swap table, no inactivity fee and no funding fee published anywhere, and no spread figure is attached to any individual account. A prospective client cannot establish what it costs to trade before making contact.

Pravda Markets Leverage

Maximum leverage is 1:400, applied uniformly across every account the broker lists.

Pravda Markets Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 5 is the only platform offered, with links for Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux and the web terminal. Those links point to the generic MetaQuotes installers rather than a broker build, and the site names no trading server and provides no client portal or account login.

Pravda Markets Deposits and Withdrawals

The broker names four payment channels: Bitcoin, Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer. It publishes no deposit or withdrawal page, so fees, minimum and maximum amounts, processing times and withdrawal conditions are all undisclosed. The only related statement is a marketing reference to fast withdrawal processing, which no published term supports.

Pravda Markets Support

Support is offered by email at info@pravdamarkets.com and by telephone on +382 68 930 313, a Montenegrin number. There is no live chat, no published support hours and no ticketing portal. The site offers no online account opening: the stated route is a contact form, after which account specialists make contact.

Pravda Markets Pros and Cons

  • The operating company, its registration number and two physical addresses are named openly on the site.
  • MetaTrader 5 is offered across desktop, mobile and web, and swap free variants are available.
  • The entry point is low at 100 USD.
  • The single licence claim is offshore and could not be confirmed on any official record.
  • No client agreement, terms, privacy policy or withdrawal terms are published.
  • No commission or fee schedule and no funding conditions are published.
  • There is no online account opening, and leverage reaches 1:400 without onshore supervision.

Pravda Markets Review and Assessment

Pravda Markets presents as a young offshore brand whose commercial offer is conventional but whose disclosure is unusually thin. The most important consideration before funding an account is that the company publishes no contract of any kind: without terms, a client has no written basis for how their money is held, what trading costs, or on what conditions a withdrawal is paid. Anyone considering a deposit should ask for the client agreement and the fee schedule in writing first, and should weigh that the only supervision claimed comes from an authority offering no route of redress.

Website archive
Captured

Website snapshots

7 full-page captures of Pravda Markets's own site, archived so what they said can still be read after the pages change.

7 pages
Homepage
About Pravda Markets
Contact & Company Details
Forex Contract Specifications
Crypto Contract Specifications
Partnership & Affiliate Program
Homepage (pravdamrkts.com)
Captured by Wikilix from the broker's live site. Open any shot to read it full size.
Regulation check
Checked

Regulatory Licenses

Every licence on record has expired or been closed on its register. We hold no evidence that Pravda Markets is regulated today.

1 of 1 checked
Licences on record
1
Confirmed on register
0
Tier 1 or 2
0
Offshore
0

WIKILIX

Licence intelligence

The only licence on file

Licence Verification Record

Moroni International Services Authority BFX2024078

Wikilix read the MISA register on Sep 23, 2026. This is what it said.

Jurisdiction
ComorosOffshore
Authority strength
Tier 4
Licence type
Retail Forex License
Register status
Listed as Active on the MISA register, but the certificate states the licence term ended 10 April 2025
Effective
Apr 10, 2024
Expires
Apr 10, 2025
Shown on the Pravda Markets website
Shown
No longer in force

Checked Sep 23, 2026

What our check found

An offshore company and brokerage registration from the autonomous island of Mwali (Mohéli), Comoros. MISA is not a mainstream financial regulator and is widely described in the industry as providing no real supervision. Client protection: None in practice: no compensation scheme and no meaningful supervision. Effective: 10 Apr 2024. Expires: 10 Apr 2025.

Client protection under this licence

  • No compensation scheme
  • Negative balance protection
  • No complaints route
  • Maximum leverage1:997

These are the rules MISA sets for the firms it licenses. They are not a statement about how Pravda Markets applies them, or about which of its companies would hold your account.

A licence record describes what an authority published. It is not an endorsement, and Wikilix does not issue authorisations.

Trading accounts
Updated

Account Types

4 account types on record. Minimum deposit from USD 100. Leverage up to 1:400.

4 account types
AccountMin DepositLeverageCommission
Standard AccountStandardUSD 1001:400Not recorded
Standard Swap FreeSwap-FreeUSD 1001:400Not recorded
ECN AccountECNUSD 1001:400Not recorded
ECN Swap FreeSwap-FreeUSD 1001:400Not recorded
Account names and conditions as published by Pravda Markets, recorded by Wikilix.
Client acceptance

Country availability

Where Pravda Markets says it will and won't take clients

7 countries

Confirmed blocked

Named in the broker's own terms

USUnited StatesTRTürkiye

Covered by a parent block

Territories a blocked country carries with it

PRPuerto RicoGUGuamVIVirgin Islands (U.S.)ASAmerican SamoaMPNorthern Mariana Islands
How we know — 10 sources
  1. 1United States and Turkey are blocked. The footer disclosure on https://pravdamarkets.com/ states that PRAVDA MARKETS LTD. does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as the USA and Turkey.
  2. 2The footer risk warning on the same page adds that the site is not directed at, or intended for distribution to or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in the United States, which corroborates the US block.
  3. 3PR, GU, VI, AS and MP are recorded as dependent territories of the named United States block. The broker does not name any of them itself.
  4. 4The wording certain countries, such as indicates the published list is not exhaustive, but no further jurisdiction is named anywhere on the site, so no further code was recorded.
  5. 5The same risk warning also excludes any other jurisdiction where distribution, publication, availability or use would be contrary to applicable law or regulation. That is a category rather than a list of countries, so no codes were inferred from it.
  6. 6Client agreement and terms: not published. The site serves only /, /about, /contact, /forex, /commodities, /stocks, /indices, /crypto and /partnership, and every candidate legal path resolves to the same application shell.
  7. 7Dedicated countries page, FAQ or help centre: none published on the site.
  8. 8Signup country list: no registration or open-account form is published on the site and its application carries no country list, so no onboarding selector could be read. The only onboarding route offered is a contact form at https://pravdamarkets.com/contact.
  9. 9AML or KYC policy, deposit and withdrawal page, partner terms: no AML or funding page is published; the affiliate terms at https://pravdamarkets.com/partnership name no excluded jurisdiction.
  10. 10Per-language variants: the site publishes a single English version with no per-country variants.
Recorded by WIKILIX research, not published by the broker, and not a guarantee. A country listed nowhere above is not thereby accepted — check Pravda Markets's own terms before you open an account.
Trading software

Trading Platforms

One trading platform on record: MetaTrader 5.

1 platform
  • MetaTrader 5 logo

    MetaTrader 5

    Recommended

    by MetaQuotes Software Corpsince 2010Developer site

    The only platform offered. The site links the generic MetaQuotes installers and web terminal and publishes no broker trading server name or client portal.

    Runs on

    • Windows
    • Mac
    • Linux
    • Web
    • Android
    • iOS
    • API
    Download
    Details
Platforms and download links as published by the broker, recorded by Wikilix.
Websites

Global Domains

2 domains on record. All active and served over HTTPS.

2 domains
  • pravdamarkets.comListed domainActiveHTTPS
  • panel.pravdamrkts.com/loginRegionalActiveHTTPS
Domains recorded by Wikilix. Only a domain listed here is known to belong to this broker.
Social channels

Social Presence

3 official channels on record.

3 channels
Channels as published by the broker, recorded by Wikilix.
Legal entities

Corporate Network

One legal entity behind the Pravda Markets brand.

1 entity
  • PRAVDA MARKETS LTDActiveComorosRegistration HT00324050The only legal entity the broker names. Stated on its own site as incorporated in the Comoros Union in 2024 with authorised capital of USD 250,000 and an operating office in Podgorica, Montenegro. The registration number could not be confirmed against an official register: the Mwali jurisdiction publishes no public company-register search and the entity holds no LEI record.
Entities named in the broker's own documents and company registers, recorded by Wikilix.
Company registry check
Checked

Company Registration

The operating company is PRAVDA MARKETS LTD. Registered in Comoros. Registration number HT00324050.

Verified on registry
Legal entity
PRAVDA MARKETS LTD
Registration number
HT00324050
Jurisdiction
Comoros
Registry
Mwali International Services Authority, Registrar of Companies
Registered address
Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Mohomeli (Mohéli), Comoros Union
Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about Pravda Markets

Most Popular Questions

There is no external route of redress. The only authority the company names is an offshore Comoros body with no complaints mechanism, no compensation scheme and no requirement that client money be held separately from company money. With no client agreement published either, a dispute would rest on whatever was agreed privately with the company.

By email at info@pravdamarkets.com or by telephone on +382 68 930 313. There is no live chat, no support portal and no published support hours, and the company maintains no social media profiles that its site links to.

Yes. Standard Swap Free and ECN Swap Free variants are listed, carrying the same published figures as their standard counterparts: 100 USD minimum, 1:400 leverage and a 20% margin out level. No further specification distinguishing them is published.

It names only the countries it refuses. The site states that PRAVDA MARKETS LTD does not provide services to residents of certain countries, such as the USA and Turkey, and its risk warning separately excludes anyone resident in or located in the United States. No list of accepted countries is published, so acceptance anywhere else cannot be assumed.

The broker does not publish a withdrawal processing time. Its only statement on the subject is a marketing reference to lightning-fast withdrawal processing, which is not a term and carries no commitment. Because no client agreement is published, the conditions under which a withdrawal is paid are not documented anywhere.

The broker names four channels: Bitcoin, Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer. It publishes no deposit or withdrawal page, so fees, minimum and maximum amounts and processing times are not disclosed. The site advertises fast withdrawal processing, but no published term supports that claim and there is no withdrawal policy of any kind.

There is no online account opening. The site publishes no registration form; the stated route is to submit a contact form at pravdamarkets.com/contact, after which account specialists make contact. A prospective client therefore cannot see the account terms before speaking to a salesperson.

MetaTrader 5, and nothing else. Links are provided for Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux and the web terminal, but they point to the generic MetaQuotes downloads rather than a broker build, and the site names no trading server and offers no client portal or account login.

The site does not say. The only pricing statement anywhere is that spreads start from 0.0 pips. There is no commission schedule, no swap table, no inactivity fee and no funding fee published, and no spread figure is attached to any individual account, so the real cost of trading cannot be established before making contact.

Up to 1:400, applied uniformly across all of its accounts. Leverage at that level magnifies losses as much as gains, and because no onshore regulator supervises the company there is no negative balance protection requirement behind it.

100 USD. The same minimum applies to every account the broker lists, including the Standard, Standard Swap Free, ECN and ECN Swap Free options.

It is incorporated offshore and run from Europe. The registered office is in the Comoros Union, while the working office is given as 80 Bulevar Pera Cetkovica, Spr. 3, St 12, Podgorica 81000, Montenegro. The published telephone number is a Montenegrin one.

The brand is operated by PRAVDA MARKETS LTD, which the site gives as a Comoros Union company with registration number HT00324050 and a registered office on Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Moheli. No directors, officers or shareholders are named anywhere on the site, and the registration could not be verified against an official register.

Nothing found in this review establishes fraud, and nothing establishes that the operation is safe either. It should be treated as unverified. The company names itself openly and publishes contact details, but its licence and its company registration could not be confirmed anywhere, and it publishes no client agreement or withdrawal terms at all.

Not in any way that can be confirmed. Pravda Markets claims one licence, BFX2024078, from the Mwali International Services Authority in the Comoros, an offshore authority that operates no public licence lookup. This review could not confirm the licence on any official record, so it stands as claimed rather than held. No regulator in a mainstream market supervises the company.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Our support team is here to help you get the answers you need.

Comments

Share your thoughts and experiences with Pravda Markets