Wikilix - Broker Reviews & Analysis

Your trusted platform for comprehensive broker reviews, analysis, and trading education. Making informed trading decisions through transparency and community insights.

Trusted by 50,000+ traders worldwide

Quick Links

  • About
  • Contact us
  • Regulators
  • Licence lookup
  • Education
  • Privacy Policy
  • Editorial Policy
  • Terms of Use

Resources

  • All Brokers
  • Top Brokers
  • Scam Alerts
  • News
  • Spread Meter

Connect With Us

info@wikilix.com
support@wikilix.com
Secure & Encrypted
Global Broker Coverage

Broker categories

  • Tier 1 regulated
  • Tier 2 regulated
  • Tier 3 regulated
  • Tier 4 regulated
  • Onshore brokers
  • Offshore brokers
  • Unregulated brokers
  • Brokers by country
  • Broker rankings
© 2026 Wikilix. All Rights Reserved.

Trading involves risk. Please consider your investment objectives and risk tolerance before trading.

Wikilix
  • Home
  • Broker
  • Rankings
  • Regulators
  • Insights
  • Prop Firms
Contact us
Wikilix
Wikilix
Contact us

Browse

  • Home

Follow us

  1. Home
  2. Brokers
  3. USK MARKETS
  4. Is USK MARKETS a scam?
USK Markets Group Ltd logo

Independent safety report

Is USK MARKETS a scam?

High risk (unverified)MEDIUM confidence
Updated September 29, 2026
Unregulated solicitation with unresolved withdrawal complaints

We rate USK Markets high risk. We found no regulator warning and no evidence of fraud proven against it, but we also could not find the protections a retail client would need, and several users report money that did not come back.

  • Neither of the broker's own websites mentions a licence, a regulator or a licence number anywhere, while both take deposits for margin forex and CFD trading.
  • The only authority on record is the Mwali International Services Authority in the Comoros, a tier-4 offshore registrar whose licences the Comoros central bank has publicly disavowed.
  • A United States NFA number, 0508712, circulates in this company's name. The NFA register returns no record for that number and no record for the firm.
  • Four users describe deposits that were not returned, an account frozen after profits, and a managed 'interest arbitrage' scheme that stopped paying. They sit on a single platform and are unverified.
  • The operation is run from an office in Qingdao, China, sells only in Chinese, and lists a mainland Chinese hotline, while the contracting company is a British Virgin Islands shell.
Full broker profileOfficial site

Safety verdict

High risk
0%Scam risk
2.0/5Safety rating 2 out of 5
Wikilix safety rating
medium
Confidence
At a glance
Proof of regulationFound
Clone of another firmNo
TypeUnregulated solicitation with unresolved withdrawal complaints
Evidence items15

This is an archived scan from September 29, 2026 — details may be out of date.See the latest report →

  • VerdictReading now
  • Risk scorecard
  • Who they are
  • Regulation
  • Why this verdict
  • Evidence
  • The other side
  • What would change
  • Check it yourself
  • FAQ
  • What we recommend
Report progress
Total sections11
Read1
VerdictRisk scorecardWho they areRegulationWhy this verdict

Risk scorecard

Each area is scored 0 (clean) to 10 (worst). Higher means more risk.

Worst area: Critical
SeverityLowModerateHighCritical

Regulation

7/10 · High

Holds a genuine but near-worthless Comoros MISA registration in its own name, discloses no licence anywhere on its sites, and carries an NFA number that the US register does not recognise.

Identity & transparency

7/10 · High

Publishes its legal entity, company number, registered address, working office and phone, but names no owners or officers, the BVI registry cannot be checked publicly, and a different BVI address appears on third-party records.

Withdrawals & conduct

8/10 · Critical

Four distinct users report funds not returned, frozen logins and profits voided, with specific amounts and dates across nine months, all unresolved and unanswered; they sit on a single platform and are unverified.

Reputation

7/10 · High

No positive user footprint we could verify, negligible web traffic and consistently poor third-party ratings, but no regulator warning on any list we checked.

Website claims

6/10 · High

Makes no false licence claim, which counts in its favour, but promises 36-hour withdrawals and bank-held segregated funds that nothing independent supports and user reports contradict.

Operational history

3/10 · Low

One brand at one domain since January 2021 with an unbroken archive trail, about five years, though the figure is an upper bound because the company itself could not be dated.

Who they are

A quick desk file on the company behind the brand.

What the company says about itself, taken from its own pages:

  • Brand: USK MARKETS
  • Legal entity: USK Markets Group Ltd
  • Registered: Sea Meadow House, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands, company number 1913269
  • Head office: RM2705, Building 2, Block Yi, No. 8 Hong Kong Middle Road, Shinan District, Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China, telephone +86 4008017228
  • Website: uskmarketsgroup.com, with an identical mirror at uskco.com and a client portal at trader.uskco.com
  • Only licence: a Comoros MISA registration, number BFX2026007, which the company does not mention on either of its sites
  • Platform: MetaTrader 4 only, with a live server named USKMarkets-Live
  • Offers: forex, gold and silver, crude oil, stock indices and CFDs, leverage up to 1:100
  • Not accepted: residents of the United States, Singapore, Hong Kong, North Korea and Iran, per the site's own footer
  • Age claim: none published. The site carries no founding year, only a copyright line.
The USK Markets home page, which advertises MetaTrader 4 forex, metals and CFD trading without naming any regulator or licence.
USK Markets contact details showing British Virgin Islands company number 1913269 alongside a working office in Qingdao, China.
The uskco.com mirror site, carrying the same company details and the same absence of any licence claim.
The USK Markets client portal login, behind which deposit and withdrawal methods are not disclosed.

Regulation

Who really oversees this broker, and what each licence is worth to you.

Proof found

Proof of regulation on an official register: Yes

We confirmed this broker on a genuine regulator’s register.

MISA

VerifiedTier 4Offshore
A registration from the Mwali International Services Authority, a registrar on an autonomous island of the Comoros rather than a functioning financial supervisor. The Central Bank of the Comoros has publicly described it as an entity without real existence in the country.
Protection: Effectively none. No compensation scheme, no audited segregation of client money, no negative balance protection requirement and no practical dispute route.

NFA

UnverifiedNot a forex licence
A United States National Futures Association number recorded against this company on third-party broker records. The NFA register holds no entry for it. A search by the number returns no record, and a search by firm name returns zero results.
Protection: None. The number corresponds to no registration, so it confers nothing.Official register
The United States NFA register returns no record for number 0508712, the NFA credential circulating in USK Markets Group Ltd's name.
The Mwali International Services Authority list of authorised brokerage companies, which ends at December 2024 and carries no 2026-series licences.
The Hong Kong SFC Alert List returns no match for USK, so Hong Kong's regulator has not flagged this broker.

Why we reached this verdict

How the evidence adds up.

Three things drive the score, and one important thing holds it back from a scam verdict.

  • No licence is disclosed at all. We read the home page, the about page, the contact page and the mirror site at uskco.com. None of them names a regulator, a licence, or a licence number. A firm holding client money for leveraged trading normally leads with that. Instead the site offers only a company registration number and a line saying it complies with local law.
  • A United States credential in this company's name does not exist. NFA number 0508712 is recorded against USK Markets Group Ltd on third-party broker records. We searched the NFA BASIC register by that number and separately by the firm name. The number returns no record, and the firm name returns zero results. NFA states that such a result means a firm that is not and has not been registered with the CFTC. We could not tie this number to anything the broker itself publishes, so we do not treat it as the broker's own statement, but a US regulator credential attached to a deposit-taking firm that the US register does not recognise is a serious mark against it.
  • The one real licence protects nobody. The Comoros MISA registration BFX2026007 is genuinely held in this exact company name and is in force. MISA is an autonomous-island registrar rather than a working supervisor, and the Central Bank of the Comoros has publicly described it as an entity without real existence in the territory of the Union of the Comoros. There is no compensation scheme, no audited client-money segregation and no dispute route. The Mwali registrar's published list of authorised brokerage companies ends at December 2024 and carries no 2026 entries, so the number cannot be matched against the issuer's own list.
  • Users report money that did not come back. Four separate accounts describe the same shape of failure between November 2025 and August 2026: one user says more than one million yuan was placed between April and July 2025 into a managed 'carry trade' arrangement, after which logins stopped working and neither profit nor principal was returned; another says withdrawals cannot be made at all; a third says the 'interest arbitrage' story was a lie and the matter is going to the police; a fourth says a 2,000 dollar account grown to 14,000 dollars was suspended on a scalping allegation and the appeal ignored. The amounts and dates are specific and the accounts are distinct, but they all sit on one platform and none is verified, so we treat them as a serious lead rather than proof.
  • The selling and the licensing do not line up. The business sells in Chinese only, from an office in Qingdao, behind a mainland Chinese hotline. No Chinese authority licenses retail margin forex of this kind. The site's own footer excludes Hong Kong residents, yet every complainant identifies as being in Hong Kong.
  • What holds the verdict back. There is no regulator warning anywhere. The Hong Kong SFC alert list returns no match for this name, and we found no entry on the FCA, ASIC, CFTC or MAS lists. The company has run one brand at one domain since January 2021 with an unbroken archive trail, and it operates a real MetaTrader 4 licence and live server rather than a fake terminal. That is not the profile of a throwaway site, and it is why this is a risk rating rather than a scam finding.
  • One limit on the age figure. The British Virgin Islands corporate registry is reachable only through licensed registered agents and publishes no public company search, so the company itself could not be dated. The five-year track record rests on the domain alone and should be read as an upper bound.

Evidence ledger

Every finding, with its source and how strongly it points.

8 against5 in favour
  • E1Neither the main site nor its mirror names any regulator, licence or licence number. The footer gives only a BVI company number and a general statement about complying with local law, while the site takes deposits for leveraged forex and CFD trading.

    StrongUSK Markets official website
  • E2NFA BASIC returns no record for NFA number 0508712, which appears on third-party broker records against USK Markets Group Ltd. NFA states this means a firm that is not and has not been registered with the CFTC.

    StrongNFA BASIC register
  • E3A search of the NFA BASIC register by firm name for USK returns zero results, confirming no entity under this name is registered with the CFTC.

    StrongNFA BASIC firm-name search
  • E4The Mwali registrar's published list of authorised brokerage companies runs only to 24 December 2024, ending at licence BFX2024235, and contains no 2026-series entries, so a 2026 number cannot be matched against the issuer's own list.

    ModerateMwali International Services Authority, authorised brokerage companies
  • E5A MISA licence, number BFX2026007, is recorded as active and issued to the licensed entity USK Markets Group Ltd, matching the company name exactly.

    ModerateA third-party broker directory's licence certificate
  • E6Four separate users describe funds not returned between November 2025 and August 2026: more than one million yuan placed in a managed carry-trade arrangement with logins later disabled, a flat inability to withdraw, an interest-arbitrage story reported to police, and a 2,000 dollar account grown to 14,000 dollars then suspended on a scalping allegation.

    ModerateA third-party broker directory's user complaint records
  • E7The Hong Kong SFC Alert List, last updated 9 April 2026, returns no name matching USK, so Hong Kong's regulator has not flagged this operation despite the complainants being based there.

    ModerateHong Kong SFC Alert List
  • E8The domain uskmarketsgroup.com was registered on 18 January 2021 through GoDaddy, giving an operating history of about five years.

    ModerateVerisign RDAP record for uskmarketsgroup.com
  • E9An archived copy of the site from 27 December 2021 already shows USK Markets Group Ltd with the same Chinese-language business and the same risk warning, confirming continuous use of the domain by this brand and no earlier unrelated occupant.

    ModerateInternet Archive snapshot of uskmarketsgroup.com
  • E10The company's own contact details place its working office at RM2705, Building 2, Block Yi, No. 8 Hong Kong Middle Road, Shinan District, Qingdao City, China, with a mainland Chinese hotline, while the contracting entity is a British Virgin Islands company numbered 1913269.

    ModerateUSK Markets contact page
  • E11The site's footer excludes residents of the United States, Singapore, Hong Kong, North Korea and Iran, yet every user complaint we found was filed by someone identifying as being in Hong Kong.

    ModerateUSK Markets website footer
  • E12The second domain uskco.com was registered only on 11 November 2025 and serves an identical copy of the main site, including the same company number and office address.

    WeakVerisign RDAP record for uskco.com
  • E13The client area at trader.uskco.com is a generic CRM login, so deposit and withdrawal methods, fees and settlement times are not disclosed to anyone without an account.

    WeakUSK Markets client portal
  • E14An earlier domain family under the identical legal entity name USK Markets Group Ltd, covering uskfx.com, uskmk.com and uskmt4.com, carries the same unrecognised NFA number 0508712. All three domains are no longer registered.

    ModerateVerisign RDAP, which returns no record for uskfx.com
  • E15The firm operates a full MetaTrader 4 licence with its own live server named USKMarkets-Live, indicating a real trading operation rather than a simulated front.

    WeakA third-party broker directory's platform verification record
An archived copy of the site from December 2021 showing the same brand and business, confirming five years of continuous use of the domain.

The other side

The strongest case in this broker’s favour.

The fair case for USK Markets, which we tested rather than assumed:

  • The licence is real. The MISA registration exists in the exact legal entity name, USK Markets Group Ltd, and is recorded as active. This is not a borrowed number and not a fabricated one. Many brokers with far worse records cannot say that.
  • The register gap is explained. The Mwali registrar's published brokerage list simply stops at December 2024, so a 2026-series number being absent from it says nothing about the licence. We credited that rather than counting it against the firm.
  • There is a real trading operation behind it. The firm runs a full MetaTrader 4 licence with its own live server. Pure fronts usually cannot afford or obtain that, and it means orders are going somewhere real.
  • The company does not lie about its regulation. Plenty of offshore brokers paint a tier-1 logo on the footer. This one claims nothing at all, which is at least not a misrepresentation. The unverified NFA number appears on third-party records, not on any page the company publishes.
  • It discloses more than most. The legal entity, the company number, the registered address, the real working office in Qingdao, a landline and a support address are all published openly. That is genuine transparency about who is on the other side.
  • It has been in one place for five years. uskmarketsgroup.com was registered in January 2021 and the archived copy from December 2021 already shows the same brand and the same business. There is no sign of the domain churn that marks short-lived operations.
  • No regulator has acted. No warning list names this brand or either domain, and we found no enforcement action and no fraud-related court record naming this entity.
  • The complaints could be weaker than they look. They are unverified, they sit on one platform, and competitors do plant accusations. We applied the usual filters, and the accounts passed them: they are spread over nine months rather than bunched, the wording differs between them, and none steers the reader to a rival broker. So we did not discard them, but we did not treat them as proven either.

What would change this

What we would need to see to revise the verdict.

Concrete things that would move this rating in either direction:

  • Toward safe: the Mwali registrar publishing its 2026 entries with BFX2026007 listed and active against USK Markets Group Ltd, so the licence can be matched on the issuer's own list.
  • Toward safe: the company publishing a regulation page that names its licence and links to the issuer, which is the normal practice and currently absent.
  • Toward safe: a licence from a supervisor that actually protects deposits, such as ASIC, the FCA, CySEC or the FSCA, held by the entity that takes the client's money.
  • Toward safe: independently verifiable payout evidence, meaning withdrawal confirmations from named users on platforms other than the one carrying the current complaints.
  • Toward safe: the British Virgin Islands registry record for company 1913269 becoming checkable, confirming the company exists, is in good standing, and when it was incorporated.
  • Toward worse: a regulator warning naming uskmarketsgroup.com or uskco.com, which would settle the question immediately.
  • Toward worse: the same withdrawal complaints appearing on a second independent platform, or any documented demand for a tax, fee or deposit before funds are released.
  • Toward worse: confirmation that the company itself published the NFA number 0508712 in marketing material, which would turn an unexplained credential into a false claim by the firm.

Check it yourself

Official registers and warning lists. Verify every claim first-hand.

4 sources

NFA BASIC record for number 0508712

The US register returns no record for the NFA number circulating in this company's name.

Mwali International Services Authority, authorised brokerage companies

The issuer's published list of licensed brokerages; it ends at December 2024.

Hong Kong SFC Alert List

Hong Kong's list of suspect firms, which returns no match for this name.

USK Markets official website

The broker's own site, which publishes no licence and no verification link.

Frequently asked questions

Quick answers about this broker’s safety.

14 questions
Is USK Markets a scam?

We cannot call it a proven scam, and we rate it high risk at 69 out of 100. No regulator has issued a warning about it and no enforcement action names it. But it discloses no licence at all, its only registration is an offshore one that protects nobody, and several users say their money was not returned.

Is USK Markets a fraud?

No court or regulator has found USK Markets guilty of fraud, and we make no such finding. We checked warning lists, enforcement pages and fraud-related court records and found nothing naming this company. What we did find is four users describing deposits that did not come back, which we assess as a serious risk rather than a proven offence.

Is USK Markets regulated?

Not in any meaningful sense. Its websites name no regulator and no licence number. The only authority on record is the Mwali International Services Authority in the Comoros, licence BFX2026007, which is a tier-4 offshore registration rather than real supervision.

What is the MISA licence actually worth?

Very little. MISA is a registrar on the autonomous island of Mwali, not a functioning financial supervisor, and the Central Bank of the Comoros has publicly stated it has no real existence in the country. There is no compensation scheme, no audited segregation of client money and no practical way to make a complaint stick.

Does USK Markets have an NFA licence in the United States?

No. An NFA number, 0508712, appears against this company name on third-party broker records. We searched the NFA BASIC register by that number and by the firm name, and both return no record. NFA says that result means a firm that is not and has not been registered with the CFTC.

Can I withdraw my money from USK Markets?

Some users say yes and some say no. The company promises withdrawals within 36 hours. Against that, four users report the opposite: funds frozen, logins disabled, and in one case more than one million yuan neither returned nor paid out. If you hold a balance, request it now and keep records.

Is my money safe with USK Markets?

There is no outside guarantee that it is. The site says client funds are held separately with trust arrangements at major banks, but no regulator audits that claim and no compensation scheme stands behind it. If the company stopped paying, you would have no supervisor to appeal to.

Who owns USK Markets?

The company does not say. USK Markets Group Ltd is a British Virgin Islands company, number 1913269, and no directors, shareholders or executives are named anywhere on its sites. The BVI registry is open only to licensed agents, so ownership cannot be checked from outside.

How old is USK Markets?

Its main domain was registered on 18 January 2021 and an archived copy from December 2021 already shows the same brand, so it has run for about five years. That figure is an upper bound, because the British Virgin Islands publishes no public company search and the company itself could not be dated.

Is USK Markets a clone of another broker?

No. We found no sign that it copies another firm's name, licence number or branding. The MISA licence is held in its own exact legal name, which is the opposite of the clone pattern.

Where is USK Markets really based?

The contracting company is registered in the British Virgin Islands, but the business runs from an office in Qingdao, Shandong Province, China, behind a mainland Chinese hotline. The site is written almost entirely in Chinese, which shows who it is actually selling to.

Why does the site say it does not accept Hong Kong residents?

Its footer excludes residents of the United States, Singapore, Hong Kong, North Korea and Iran. That is notable because every user complaint we found came from someone in Hong Kong, which suggests the exclusion is not being applied in practice.

What should I do if I cannot withdraw from USK Markets?

Collect your evidence first: statements, ticket numbers, chat logs and payment records. Report it to the police where you live and tell your bank or card issuer quickly, because a chargeback may still be possible. Never pay a fee, tax or charge that is demanded before your funds are released.

What should I check before depositing with any broker?

Find the licence number on the broker's own site, then look it up on the regulator's register rather than trusting a badge. Check that the entity on the licence is the same one taking your money, that the regulator supervises where you live, and that withdrawals are reported to work by users elsewhere.

What we recommend

The practical takeaway from everything above.

Our advice

If you are considering USK Markets, or already have money with it:

  • Do not deposit new money. The protections that would get your funds back if something went wrong are not in place here, whatever the trading conditions look like.
  • If you hold a balance, try to withdraw it now, in full, and keep every ticket number, timestamp and reply. A small test withdrawal tells you little; the reported failures happened on larger sums.
  • Refuse any request to pay a tax, fee, margin top-up or verification charge before a withdrawal is released. A legitimate broker deducts costs from the balance. A payment demanded to unlock your own money is the clearest warning sign there is.
  • Be very careful with managed arrangements. The most serious account we found involves money handed over for someone else to trade under an 'interest arbitrage' label. Keep control of your own account and your own credentials.
  • If you cannot withdraw, file a report with the police in your own country, keep your bank or card issuer informed early while a chargeback may still be possible, and preserve your statements and chat logs.
  • Ignore anyone who contacts you offering to recover the money for an upfront fee. That is a second scam that targets people who have already lost money.
  • If you want this product, use a broker supervised where you live, and check the licence number on the regulator's own register before you send anything.

This is an independent assessment of risk, not a legal ruling. Scores and verdicts follow the Wikilix broker-safety methodology and can change as new evidence appears. Review scores are treated with caution when a broker’s reviews look manipulated. Last reviewed September 29, 2026. If any detail here is out of date or incorrect, or you represent this broker, please contact us.