Does Emerge Profit pay out?
Yes, Emerge Profit does pay some traders, and there is dated evidence of it. But the first withdrawal is the point where this firm most often says no, and it says no on rules it judges after the fact…
Emerge Profit at a glance
Emerge Profit is a proprietary trading firm based in Ecuador, in business since 2023.
- Account sizes on sale
- $5K – $250K
- Profit split to the trader
- 80%
- programmes, across 31 plans
- 8
- Cheapest plan
- $85
On the record
- Based in
- Ecuador
- Founded
- 2023
- Platforms
- cTrader, NinjaTrader, and TradingView
- Instrument types
- Cfd and Futures
- Website
- emergeprofit.com
- Evidence last checked
Pay for a plan with
- Credit/Debit Card
- PayPal
- Crypto
Get paid by
- Bank Transfer
- Crypto
What Emerge Profit sells
31 plans in 8 programmes: 23 instant-funding accounts, 4 one-step evaluations, and 4 two-step evaluations.
- Highest split · EmergeFX Direct Pass
- 80%
- Most drawdown room · EmergeFX Two-Step Challenge
- 10%
- Fewest minimum days · EmergeFX One-Step Challenge
- 0
- Highest leverage · EmergeFX Direct Pass
- 1:100
Instant fundingEmergeFX Direct PassInstant funding7 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 2.8%
- Max leverage
- 1:100
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingAllowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingAllowed
- Overnight holdingAllowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $5K
- $10K
- $25K
- $50K
- $100K
- $150K
- $250K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Instant fundingFutures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown)Instant funding7 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 2.52% – 8% · Trailing, locked at end of day
- Daily loss limit
- 1.2% – 3%
- Minimum trading days
- 20
- Payout schedule
- Withdrawals available every 20 trading days / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 5,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 8,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingAllowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingNot allowed
- Overnight holdingNot allowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $5K
- $10K
- $25K
- $50K
- $100K
- $150K
- $250K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Instant fundingFutures Direct Pass (Static Drawdown)Instant funding2 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 3.6% – 5% · Static
- Daily loss limit
- 1.85% – 2%
- Minimum trading days
- 20
- Payout schedule
- Withdrawals available every 20 trading days / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 5,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingAllowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingNot allowed
- Overnight holdingNot allowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Instant fundingFutures Direct Pass FLEX (EOD Drawdown)Instant funding2 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 3% – 4.6% · Trailing, locked at end of day
- Daily loss limit
- 1.35% – 1.4%
- Minimum trading days
- 10
- Payout schedule
- Withdrawals available every 10 trading days
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingAllowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingNot allowed
- Overnight holdingNot allowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Instant fundingFutures Direct Pass FLEX (Static Drawdown)Instant funding2 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 3% – 4.6% · Static
- Daily loss limit
- 1.35% – 1.4%
- Minimum trading days
- 10
- Payout schedule
- Withdrawals available every 10 trading days
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingAllowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingNot allowed
- Overnight holdingNot allowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Instant fundingTest Futuros EvaluationInstant funding3 sizes80%profit split
The rules
- Max drawdown
- 3.6% – 6% · Trailing, locked at end of day
- Daily loss limit
- 1.8% – 2%
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingNot allowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingNot allowed
- Overnight holdingNot allowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $25K
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
1-stepEmergeFX One-Step Challenge1-step4 sizesFee refunded80%profit split
The rules
- Phase 1 target
- 10%
- Max drawdown
- 6%
- Daily loss limit
- 3%
- Minimum trading days
- 0
- Max leverage
- 1:30
- Fee refunded on passing
- Yes
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingNot allowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingAllowed
- Overnight holdingAllowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $10K
- $25K
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
2-stepEmergeFX Two-Step Challenge2-step4 sizesFee refunded80%profit split
The rules
- Phase 1 target
- 8%
- Phase 2 target
- 5%
- Max drawdown
- 10%
- Daily loss limit
- 5%
- Minimum trading days
- 0
- Max leverage
- 1:100
- Fee refunded on passing
- Yes
On this programme
- News tradingAllowed
- Copy tradingNot allowed
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed
- Weekend holdingAllowed
- Overnight holdingAllowed
- Stop lossNot required
Account sizes
- $10K
- $25K
- $50K
- $100K
Per-size prices are published on the firm’s site, not on this record.
Compare all 8 programmes side by side
| Programme | Type | Sizes | Split | Target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Min days | Leverage | Fee refund |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EmergeFX Direct Pass | Instant funding | $5K – $250K | 80% | Not recorded | 2.8% | Not recorded | Not recorded | 1:100 | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown) | Instant funding | $5K – $250K | 80% | Not recorded | 2.52% – 8% | 1.2% – 3% | 20 | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass (Static Drawdown) | Instant funding | $50K – $100K | 80% | Not recorded | 3.6% – 5% | 1.85% – 2% | 20 | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass FLEX (EOD Drawdown) | Instant funding | $50K – $100K | 80% | Not recorded | 3% – 4.6% | 1.35% – 1.4% | 10 | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass FLEX (Static Drawdown) | Instant funding | $50K – $100K | 80% | Not recorded | 3% – 4.6% | 1.35% – 1.4% | 10 | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Test Futuros Evaluation | Instant funding | $25K – $100K | 80% | Not recorded | 3.6% – 6% | 1.8% – 2% | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| EmergeFX One-Step Challenge | 1-step | $10K – $100K | 80% | 10% | 6% | 3% | 0 | 1:30 | Yes |
| EmergeFX Two-Step Challenge | 2-step | $10K – $100K | 80% | 8% | 10% | 5% | 0 | 1:100 | Yes |
Leverage by market
Leverage runs from 1:30 on FX to 1:100 on FX, depending on the programme.
| Market | Instant | 1-step | 2-step |
|---|---|---|---|
| FX | 1:100 | 1:30 | 1:100 |
How Emerge Profit pays
Traders keep 80% of their profits, paid out by Bank Transfer and Crypto.
- Profit split
- 80%
- Payout methods
- 2
- Plans refunding the fee
- 8 of 8
- Payout schedules stated
- 4
Paid out by
- Bank Transfer
- Crypto
Payout schedules, in the firm’s words
Withdrawals available every 20 trading days
Futures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown) and Futures Direct Pass (Static Drawdown)
Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 5,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader
Futures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown) and Futures Direct Pass (Static Drawdown)
Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 8,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader
Futures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown)
Withdrawals available every 10 trading days
Futures Direct Pass FLEX (EOD Drawdown) and Futures Direct Pass FLEX (Static Drawdown)
Split and schedule, programme by programme
| Programme | Split | Payout schedule | Fee refund |
|---|---|---|---|
| EmergeFX Direct PassInstant funding | 80% | Not stated | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass (EOD Drawdown)Instant funding | 80% | Withdrawals available every 20 trading days / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 5,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 8,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass (Static Drawdown)Instant funding | 80% | Withdrawals available every 20 trading days / Withdrawals available every 20 trading days; first 5,000 USD of profit paid 100 percent to the trader | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass FLEX (EOD Drawdown)Instant funding | 80% | Withdrawals available every 10 trading days | Not recorded |
| Futures Direct Pass FLEX (Static Drawdown)Instant funding | 80% | Withdrawals available every 10 trading days | Not recorded |
| Test Futuros EvaluationInstant funding | 80% | Not stated | Not recorded |
| EmergeFX One-Step Challenge1-step | 80% | Not stated | Yes |
| EmergeFX Two-Step Challenge2-step | 80% | Not stated | Yes |
Payout policy
When a trader can first request money out depends on which programme they are on, and the firm states each case separately.
- Evaluation challenges: the first request opens 30 calendar days after live credentials are issued, and 10 trading days must also have been completed.
- EmergeFX Direct Pass: 30 calendar days from funding.
- Futures Direct Pass: 20 traded days, and then a further 20 traded days between each subsequent request.
- FLEX accounts: the same cycle shortened to every 10 traded days, which is the feature the FLEX price premium buys.
On the evaluation challenges the split starts at 80 percent to the trader and can scale to 90 percent. On the Direct Pass accounts the first withdrawal is paid at 90 percent and subsequent ones at 80 percent. The larger Direct Pass tiers front-load the trader's share instead: on a 100K account the first 5,000 USD of profit is paid out in full to the trader, and on a 150K account the first 8,000 USD, with the 80/20 split applying after that.
Payouts are sent by bank transfer, which the firm quotes at 48 to 72 hours, or in USDT, which it describes as arriving within seconds. The evaluation fee itself is returned with the first payout: 125 percent of it on the two-step challenges and 100 percent on the one-step challenges.
Requests are assessed against the consistency requirement, and the firm reserves the right to decline one where trading has not been consistent or where the traded-day count has been padded.
What you can trade
3 asset classes, traded as CFDs and Futures.
Asset classes
- FX
- Futures
- Indices
Instrument types
- CFDs
- Futures
What Emerge Profit lets you do
Across all 31 plans, as recorded programme by programme.
- News tradingAllowed on every plan
- Copy tradingAllowed on 20 of 31 plans
- Expert advisors (EAs)Not allowed on any plan
- Weekend holdingAllowed on 15 of 31 plans
- Overnight holdingAllowed on 15 of 31 plans
- Stop lossNot required on any plan
Emerge Profit runs two product lines under one set of trading rules: a futures programme on NinjaTrader, TradingView and Rithmic, and EmergeFX for forex and CFDs on cTrader and DXtrade. What a trader may do differs between the two, so the line matters more than the account size.
- News trading is permitted on both lines. The firm notes the added volatility but sets no news blackout window.
- Automated trading is not permitted. Robots, scripts and expert advisors that place trades autonomously are prohibited outright.
- Copy trading is allowed only between accounts belonging to the same client. Copying a third party is not permitted, and on the evaluation challenges copy trading is not available at all.
- Holding overnight and over the weekend is permitted on EmergeFX forex and CFD accounts, where swing trading is explicitly allowed. On the futures accounts positions must be closed before the session ends at 16:55 ET.
- A stop loss is not mandatory. The firm recommends one for risk management but does not require it.
- Hedging to minimise risk, martingale progressions, micro scalping and repeated one-directional betting without technical justification are all prohibited.
Trades also have to be genuine market exposure: the firm sets a minimum duration per trade of roughly 10 to 15 seconds depending on the product, and a day only counts as traded once around 60 cumulative seconds of exposure are reached.
Consistency rules
Emerge Profit applies a 50 percent consistency rule across every programme, and it is checked at the point a payout is requested rather than during trading.
- During an evaluation phase: no single trade or single traded day may account for 50 percent or more of the phase profit target.
- On a funded or Direct Pass account: no single trade or single traded day may account for 50 percent or more of the total profit being withdrawn.
The practical effect is that one outsized winner does not by itself carry an account through. A trader who reaches the target on a single day still has to spread the remaining profit across further sessions before the balance becomes payable, and the firm may hold a request back until the distribution satisfies the rule.
Firm rules
Outside the loss limits themselves, the rules that end an Emerge Profit account are mostly about how a position is taken rather than how much it loses.
- Two drawdown behaviours, priced separately. On an EOD account the maximum-loss line moves up only at the session close, and only when the day closed in net profit; on a flat or losing day it does not move. On a Static account the line moves once, when the safety cushion is reached, and then locks at the account's opening balance for good. Static costs more at the same account size.
- The daily loss limit is hard. It resets at each session change, and touching or exceeding it closes the account rather than triggering a warning.
- The account has to stay active. At least one trading day per week is expected.
- Traded days have to be real. Very short trades and token exposure do not count toward a day, and deliberately padding the traded-day count is treated as abuse.
- System errors may not be traded. Strategies that rely on platform or pricing faults are prohibited, as is using low lot sizes to disguise losses on a swing position.
Account resets are sold separately for the evaluation tests, so a breached evaluation can be restarted without buying the full plan again.
Prop firms worth comparing
3 firms from the Wikilix directory set beside Emerge Profit: the same country, the same kind of funding, a comparable split, or the best rated on the record.
Emerge Profit
This recordWikilix rating 2.9Best split80%Plans31From$85Combat Capital Markets
Wikilix rating 2.4Best split60%Plans144From$15Alpha Funded
Wikilix rating 3.1Best split100%Plans52From$95PROPIA
Wikilix rating 4.6Best splitNot recordedPlans9From$18



Comments & Reviews
0 entries
Nothing on the record yet
Be the first to share what happened.